Skip to content

Research students

Thomas Ager

Thomas Ager

Research student

Email:
agert@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Enoch Agyepong

Research student

Email:
agyeponge@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Usama Ahmed

Research student

Email:
ahmedlh@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Leena Ahmed

Research student

Email:
ahmedlh@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Aseela Al Harthi

Research student

Email:
alharthia@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Areej Alabbas

Research student

Email:
alabbasam@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Shahd Alahdal

Research student

Email:
alahdals@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Fahd Alhamazani

Research student

Email:
fahda@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nada Alhirabi

Research student

Email:
alhirabin@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lamya Alkhariji

Research student

Email:
alkharijila@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Fahad Alodhyani

Research student

Email:
alodhyanifs@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Wafa Alorainy

Research student

Email:
alorainyws@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Enas Alradaddi

Research student

Email:
alraddadie@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rana Alshaikh

Research student

Email:
alshaikhr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Asma Alshuhail

Research student

Email:
alshuhailas@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ashwaq Alsulami

Research student

Email:
alsulamiam@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Eirini Anthi

Research student

Email:
anthies@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

James Ashford

Research student

Email:
ashfordjr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Iain Barclay

Research student

Email:
barclayis@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Wafi Bedewi

Research student

Email:
bedewiwa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

David Braines

Research student

Email:
brainesds@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Max Chandler

Research student

Email:
chandlerm1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Daphne Chopard

Research student

Email:
chopardda@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Laura D'Arcy

Research student

Email:
darcyl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Peter Davison

Research student

Email:
davisonp@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ethan Dickson

Research student

Email:
dicksone1@cardiff.ac.uk
Roberto Dyke

Roberto Dyke

Research student

Email:
dykerm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Thomas Edwards

Research student

Email:
edwardstj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Liang Fan

Liang Fan

Research student

Email:
fanl7@cardiff.ac.uk
Tom Hartley

Thomas Hartley

Research student

Email:
hartleytw@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Liam Hiley

Research student

Email:
hileyl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hein Htike

Research student

Email:
htikeh@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lauren Hudson

Research student

Email:
hudsonl1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

David Humphreys

Research student

Email:
humphreysdj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Amir Javed

Research student

Email:
javeda7@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Shelan Jeawak

Research student

Email:
jeawakss@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hongjin Lyu

Research student

Email:
lyuh2@cardiff.ac.uk
Stylianos Mamais

Stylianos Mamais

Research student

Email:
mamaisss@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lorenzo Mella

Research student

Email:
mellal@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhodri Morris

Research student

Email:
morrisrl6@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Asmail Muftah

Research student

Email:
muftaha@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Beryl Noë

Research student

Email:
noeb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Nunes

Research student

Email:
nunesma@cardiff.ac.uk
Aled Owen

Aled Owen

Research student

Email:
owena11@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

David Owen

Research student

Email:
owendw1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Adi Pratomo

Research student

Email:
pratomoba@cardiff.ac.uk
Matilda Rhode

Matilda Rhode

Research student

Email:
rhodem@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

David Rogers

Research student

Email:
rogersdm3@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ayodeji Rotibi

Research student

Email:
rotibiao@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Eleni Rozaki

Research student

Email:
rozakie@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Scanlon

Research student

Email:
scanlonm1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Laurence Semmens

Research student

Email:
semmenslr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alanoud Subahi

Research student

Email:
subahiat@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Peter Sueref

Research student

Email:
suerefp@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Zafi Syed

Research student

Email:
syedmz@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Harrison Taylor

Research student

Email:
taylorh23@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

James Taylor

Research student

Email:
taylorj39@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Daniel Vente

Research student

Email:
venteda@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yixiao Wang

Research student

Email:
wangy306@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

William White

Research student

Email:
whitew@cardiff.ac.uk
Stefano Zappala

Stefano Zappalà

Research student

Email:
zappalas@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+447943096049
No profile image

Mohd Zolkeply

Research student

Email:
zolkeplym@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Polona Štefanič

Research student

Email:
stefanicp@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Anastazia Žunić

Research student

Email:
zunica@cardiff.ac.uk