Skip to main content

Research students

Thomas Ager

Thomas Ager

Research student

Email
agert@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Enoch Agyepong

Research student

Email
agyeponge@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Leena Ahmed

Research student

Email
ahmedlh@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Turki Al Lelah

Research student

Email
allelaht@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Areej Alabbas

Research student

Email
alabbasam@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Shahd Alahdal

Research student

Email
alahdals@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Israa Alghanmi

Research student

Email
alghanmiia@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Fahd Alhamazani

Research student

Email
fahda@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nada Alhirabi

Research student

Email
alhirabin@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emad Aliwa

Research student

Email
aliwaem@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Osama Almurshed

Research student

Email
almurshedo@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Wafa Alorainy

Research student

Email
alorainyws@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Enas Alradaddi

Research student

Email
alraddadie@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rana Alshaikh

Research student

Email
alshaikhr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Asma Alshuhail

Research student

Email
alshuhailas@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Njuod Alsudays

Research student

Email
alsudaysn@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ashwaq Alsulami

Research student

Email
alsulamiam@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Eirini Anthi

Research student

Email
anthies@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

James Ashford

Research student

Email
ashfordjr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Iain Barclay

Research student

Email
barclayis@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Wafi Bedewi

Research student

Email
bedewiwa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

David Braines

Research student

Email
brainesds@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Max Chandler

Research student

Email
chandlerm1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Daphne Chopard

Research student

Email
chopardda@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Laura D'Arcy

Research student

Email
darcyl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Peter Davison

Research student

Email
davisonp@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ethan Dickson

Research student

Email
dicksone1@cardiff.ac.uk
Roberto Dyke

Roberto Dyke

Research student

Email
dykerm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Thomas Edwards

Research student

Email
edwardstj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Liang Fan

Liang Fan

Research student

Email
fanl7@cardiff.ac.uk
Tom Hartley

Thomas Hartley

Research student

Email
hartleytw@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Liam Hiley

Research student

Email
hileyl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hein Htike

Research student

Email
htikeh@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lauren Hudson

Research student

Email
hudsonl1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Benjamin Hughes

Research student

Email
hughesbl1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Asma Irfan

Research student

Email
irfana1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Aisha Jaddoh

Research student

Email
jaddoha@cardiff.ac.uk
Jones, Nathan

Nathan Jones

Research student

Email
jonesnl6@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hakan Kayan

Research student

Email
kayanh@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hongjin Lyu

Research student

Email
lyuh2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Stylianos Mamais

Research student

Email
mamaisss@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhodri Morris

Research student

Email
morrisrl6@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Asmail Muftah

Research student

Email
muftaha@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Areej Muhajab

Research student

Email
muhajaba@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Beryl Noë

Research student

Email
noeb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Nunes

Research student

Email
nunesma@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

David Owen

Research student

Email
owendw1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0036
No profile image

Adi Pratomo

Research student

Email
pratomoba@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Joseph Redfern

Research student

Email
redfernjm@cardiff.ac.uk
Matilda Rhode

Matilda Rhode

Research student

Email
rhodem@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

David Rogers

Research student

Email
rogersdm3@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrea Rossi

Research student

Email
rossia@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ayodeji Rotibi

Research student

Email
rotibiao@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Abdurauf Satoti

Research student

Email
satotiam@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Scanlon

Research student

Email
scanlonm1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alanoud Subahi

Research student

Email
subahiat@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Peter Sueref

Research student

Email
suerefp@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Harrison Taylor

Research student

Email
taylorh23@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Miah Thompson

Research student

Email
thompsonmm1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Daniel Vente

Research student

Email
venteda@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yixiao Wang

Research student

Email
wangy306@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Tao Wang

Research student

Email
wangt31@cardiff.ac.uk
Stefano Zappala

Stefano Zappalà

Research student

Email
zappalas@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+447943096049
No profile image

Xin Zhao

Research student

Email
zhaox30@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)7426 931719
No profile image

Mohd Zolkeply

Research student

Email
zolkeplym@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Anastazia Žunić

Research student

Email
zunica@cardiff.ac.uk