Skip to main content

Professional services staff

Picture of Charlie Balcombe

Charlie Balcombe

Deputy School Manager

Telephone
+44 29225 11717
Email
BalcombeC@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sarah Bollingham

Mrs Sarah Bollingham

Admissions and Student Support Assistant

Telephone
+44 29208 70119
Email
Bollingham@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Farid Bungay-Azman

Mr Farid Bungay-Azman

Technical Teaching Support Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 75109
Email
Bungay-AzmanFM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Darral Clark

Mr Darral Clark

Technical Teaching Support Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 75116
Email
ClarkD9@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Craig Davis

Mr Craig Davis

Academic Administrator

Telephone
+44 29225 11750
Email
DavisC6@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Andrew Dodge

Andrew Dodge

Partnership and Business Manager, Cyber Innovation Hub;

Email
DodgeA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Karis Dunford

Miss Karis Dunford

Admin and Office Manager

Telephone
+44 29225 11421
Email
DunfordK@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Lisa Elliott

Miss Lisa Elliott

Administrative Officer - Postgraduate Teaching Support

Telephone
+44 29225 14120
Email
ElliottL4@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Joanna Emery

Mrs Joanna Emery

Industry and External Engagement Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 70851
Email
EmeryJL4@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Eli Ferreira

Mx Eli Ferreira

Student Services Administrator

Telephone
+44 29225 14879
Email
FerreiraE3@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Adam Hammond

Mr Adam Hammond

Research Development Officer

Telephone
+44 29225 10891
Email
HammondA2@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Julie Hayward

Julie Hayward

Operational Officer

Telephone
+44 29225 11404
Email
HaywardJA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Leigh Hodge

Dr Leigh Hodge

Education and Students Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 79342
Email
HodgeLE@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Barry Hogan

Mr Barry Hogan

Administrative Officer – Wellbeing & Personal Tutoring

Telephone
+44 29208 75209
Email
HoganB@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Simon Hogg

Mr Simon Hogg

HR Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 74782
Email
HoggS5@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Emily Hubbard

Dr Emily Hubbard

Projects and Initiatives Manager

Telephone
+44 29206 87543
Email
HubbardE@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Justin James

Mr Justin James

Industry and External Engagement Officer

Telephone
+44 29206 88695
Email
JamesJ20@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Tracey Lavis

Ms Tracey Lavis

Academic Administrative Coordinator
School Office Mananger

Telephone
+44 29208 76906
Email
Lavis@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Alys Perry

Miss Alys Perry

Administrative Officer - Student Support

Telephone
+44 29206 88685
Email
PerryA3@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Angela Rawlinson

Miss Angela Rawlinson

Personal Assistant to Head of School

Telephone
+44 29225 11733
Email
RawlinsonA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Abigail Rutherford

Miss Abigail Rutherford

Building, Facilities, and Health & Safety Manager

Telephone
+44 29225 14045
Email
RutherfordA@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Matthew Turner

Mr Matthew Turner

Head of Operations - Cyber Innovation Hub

Telephone
+44 29208 70321
Email
TurnerM1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Angharad Watson

Dr Angharad Watson

Centre Manager for the Digital Transformation Innovation Institute

Telephone
+44 29208 74478
Email
WatsonHA1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Catrin Wood

Dr Catrin Wood

Administrator – Head of School’s Office

Telephone
+44 29208 74390
Email
WoodC14@cardiff.ac.uk