Skip to main content

Professional services staff

Dr Eirini Anthi

Dr Eirini Anthi

Lecturer in Cybersecurity

Welsh speaking
Email
anthies@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0056
Sarah Bollingham

Sarah Bollingham

Admissions and Student Support Assistant

Email
bollingham@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0119
Jodie Butkovic

Jodie Butkovic

Finance Manager

Email
butkovicj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29225 11737
Jodie Clissold

Jodie Clissold

Administrative and Timetabling Officer

Email
clissoldj@cardiff.ac.uk
Craig Davis

Craig Davis

Academic Administrator

Email
davisc6@cardiff.ac.uk
Nicola Edwards

Nicola Edwards

Project Manager - Strategy and Planning

Email
edwardsf2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0846
Adam Hammond

Adam Hammond

Administrator

Email
hammonda2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2922 510891
Dr Leigh Hodge

Dr Leigh Hodge

Education and Students Manager

Email
hodgele@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9342
Justin James

Justin James

Executive Officer

Email
jamesj20@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8695
Paul Jewell

Paul Jewell

Email
jewellp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0782
Dr Matthew John

Dr Matthew John

Engineer (Service Delivery - COMSC)

Email
johnmp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6536
Lisa Kennedy

Lisa Kennedy

Research Manager

Email
kennedylc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0694
Tracey Lavis

Tracey Lavis

Academic Administrative Coordinator
School Office Mananger

Email
lavis@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6906
Ying Lin

Ying Lin

Research Officer

Email
liny13@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920879094
Jordan Lloyd

Jordan Lloyd

Project Administrator

Email
lloydj38@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1407
Susan Monkton

Susan Monkton

School and College Liaison Officer

Email
monktons@cardiff.ac.uk
Sarah Morgan

Sarah Morgan

Communications Officer

Email
morgans54@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9343
Ben Nash

Ben Nash

Project Administrator - Supercomputing Wales

Email
nashb2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0518
Rhian Newman

Rhian Newman

Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4583
Sarah Oakes

Sarah Oakes

Project Manager, Data Science Academy

Email
oakess1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9090
Serenay Ozalp

Serenay Ozalp

Engagement Lead

Email
ozalps@cardiff.ac.uk
Angela Rawlinson

Angela Rawlinson

Personal Assistant to Head of School

Email
rawlinsona@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 11733
Zoe Reynolds

Zoe Reynolds

Human Resources Administrator

Email
comsc-hr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5490
Catherine Roderick

Catherine Roderick

Project Manager, Supercomputing Wales

Email
roderickch@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6233
Bethan Rooney

Bethan Rooney

Placements Officer

Email
rooneyb1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1065
Alice Sadler

Alice Sadler

Student Experience Officer

Email
sadlera3@cardiff.ac.uk
Laurence Semmens

Laurence Semmens

Teaching Associate

Email
semmenslr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5539
Laura Sivyer

Laura Sivyer

Administrative Officer (Finance)

Email
sivyerl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0654
John Snell

John Snell

Finance and Administration Officer

Email
snellj@cardiff.ac.uk
Matthew Strangis

Matthew Strangis

Administrator

Email
strangism1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4812
Yvonne Taylor

Yvonne Taylor

School Manager

Email
taylory@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
02922 510176
Matthew Turner

Matthew Turner

Industry and External Engagement Manager

Email
turnerm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0321
Yu-Chiao Wang

Yu-Chiao Wang

Finance Administrator

Email
wangy73@cardiff.ac.uk
Catrin Wood

Catrin Wood

Student Experience Administrative Officer
National Software Academy

Welsh speaking
Email
woodc14@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 74390