Skip to content

Professional services staff

Michelle Aked

Michelle Aked

Senior Finance Officer

Email:
akedm2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9154
Charlie Balcombe

Charlie Balcombe

Human Resources Administrator

Email:
balcombec@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920875490
Sarah Bollingham

Sarah Bollingham

Admissions and Student Support Assistant

Email:
bollingham@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0119
Jodie Clissold

Jodie Clissold

Administrative and Timetabling Officer

Email:
clissoldj@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Rob Davies

Dr Rob Davies

School Manager

Email:
daviesjr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9090
Nicola Edwards

Nicola Edwards

Senior Team Manager - Chatty Factories

Email:
edwardsf2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0846
Kirsty Hall

Kirsty Hall

Finance Officer

Email:
hallke@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8800
Sam Harrington

Sam Harrington

Finance Assistant

Email:
harringtons5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6045
Linda Hellard

Linda Hellard

Business Liaison Officer

Email:
hellardl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+ 44 (0)29 2251 0992
Dr Leigh Hodge

Dr Leigh Hodge

Education and Students Manager

Email:
hodgele@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9342
Owain Huw

Owain Huw

Programme Manager - Supercomputing Wales

Email:
huwo1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9569
Justin James

Justin James

Executive Officer

Email:
jamesj20@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8695
Paul Jewell

Paul Jewell

Email:
jewellp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0782
Dr Matthew John

Dr Matthew John

Engineer (Service Delivery - COMSC)

Email:
johnmp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6536
Tracey Lavis

Tracey Lavis

Academic Administrative Coordinator
School Office Mananger

Email:
lavis@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6906
Jordan Lloyd

Jordan Lloyd

Project Administrator

Email:
lloydj38@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1407
Cheryl McNamee-Brittain

Cheryl McNamee-Brittain

Schools and College Liaison Officer

Email:
mcnamee-brittainc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1422
Sarah Morgan

Sarah Morgan

Communications Officer

Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9343
Ben Nash

Ben Nash

Project Administrator - Supercomputing Wales

Email:
nashb2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0518
Sarah Oakes

Sarah Oakes

Project Manager, Data Science Academy

Email:
oakess1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4408
Clare O’Neill

Clare O’Neill

Administrative Officer, Data Innovation Research Institute

Email:
oneillc5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4549
Angela Rawlinson

Angela Rawlinson

Personal Assistant

Email:
rawlinsona@cardiff.ac.uk
Catherine Roderick

Catherine Roderick

Project Manager - Data Innovation Accelerator

Email:
roderickch@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6233
Bethan Rooney

Bethan Rooney

Placements Officer

Email:
rooneyb1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1065
Laurence Semmens

Laurence Semmens

Facilities and Technical Services Officer

Email:
semmenslr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5539
Laura Sivyer

Laura Sivyer

Administrative Officer (Finance)

Email:
sivyerl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0654
Adrian Smith

Adrian Smith

Finance Administrator

Email:
smitha65@cardiff.ac.uk
John Snell

John Snell

Finance and Administration Officer

Email:
snellj@cardiff.ac.uk
Matthew Strangis

Matthew Strangis

Receptionist

Email:
strangism1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4812
Ruth Taylor

Ruth Taylor

Communications Officer - Supercomputing Wales

Email:
taylorr28@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0066
Dr Catherine Teehan

Dr Catherine Teehan

Placement Officer

Email:
teehanc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9091
Matthew Turner

Matthew Turner

Project Manager

Email:
turnerm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0321
Yu-Chiao Wang

Yu-Chiao Wang

Finance Administrator

Email:
wangy73@cardiff.ac.uk
Helen Williams

Helen Williams

School Administrator

Email:
williamshm5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5586
Catrin Wood

Catrin Wood

Receptionist
National Software Academy

Welsh speaking
Email:
woodc14@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74390