Skip to main content

Research Committee

We run CITER's Annual Scientific Meeting, research related workshops, networking events as well as promote scientific exchange.

Chair

Dr Mohammad Al-Amri

Dr Mohammad Al-Amri

Research Associate

Email
al-amrim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87115

Members

Dr Sian Morgan

Dr Sian Morgan

Research Associate (Structural Biophysics Group)

Email
morgans51@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Yasir Ahmed Syed

Dr Yasir Ahmed Syed

CMU Research Fellow

Email
syedy@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8314
Dr Renata Jurkowska

Dr Renata Jurkowska

Senior Lecturer

Email
jurkowskar@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9067
Dr Beky Weiser

Dr Beky Weiser

Research Associate

Email
weiserr@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Malik Zaben

Dr Malik Zaben

Lecturer, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
zabenm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 02920 688 333
Dr Andrew Staphnill

Dr Andrew Staphnill

Research Development Officer

Email
staphnilla@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8957
Dr Elaine Ferguson

Dr Elaine Ferguson

Senior Lecturer in Polymer Therapeutics

Email
fergusonel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2922 510663

CITER Soc Chair