Skip to main content

Engagement Committee

We oversee CITER's engagement activities and identify ways of developing them in line with The Way Forward.

Chair

Dr Sian Morgan

Dr Sian Morgan

Research Associate

Email
morgans51@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6356

Members

Dr Sally Hayes (née Dennis)

Dr Sally Hayes (née Dennis)

Research Fellow

Email
hayess5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 70459
No profile image

Melissa Fallon

Research student

Email
fallonm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Smith

Dr Daniel Smith

Research Associate

Email
smithd16@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8469
Carl Smith

Carl Smith

ISSF Wellcome Trust Engagement Officer

Email
smithc32@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8706
Dr Rachael Moses

Dr Rachael Moses

Research Associate

Email
mosesr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920 745029