Professional services staff

Jo Abbott

Jo Abbott

Graphic Designer

Email:
abbottj4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9692
Ali Abdi

Ali Abdi

Community Gateway Partnership Manager

Email:
abdia1@cardiff.ac.uk
Susan Bowden

Susan Bowden

Finance Officer

Email:
bowdens@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4438
Kelly Butt

Kelly Butt

Recruitment and Outreach Officer

Email:
buttkl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5968

Anwen Cook

Recruitment Officer

Email:
cooka4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5963
Janice Coyle

Janice Coyle

Graphic Designer

Email:
coylej@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4437
Rosie Cripps

Rosie Cripps

Community Gateway Project Manager

Email:
crippsr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0532
Andre du Plooy

Andre Du Plooy

e-Learning Officer

Email:
duplooya@cardiff.ac.uk
Kate Farbrace

Kate Farbrace

Teaching Manager

Email:
farbracek@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9332
Matthew Harris

Matthew Harris

Digital Craftsperson

Email:
harrism17@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9101
Sylvia Harris

Sylvia Harris

WSA Library Information Representative

Email:
harriss17@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6179
Sarah Hughes

Sarah Hughes

Community Gateway Administrator

Email:
hughess31@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0456
Samantha Johnson

Samantha Johnson

Finance and Research Officer

Email:
johnsons18@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6728
Helen Jones

Helen Jones

Research and Engagement Officer

Email:
monksh@cardiff.ac.uk
Katrina Lewis

Katrina Lewis

Research Manager

Email:
lewisk2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6251
Carys Meredith

Carys Meredith

Post Graduate Taught Officer

Email:
meredithc5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9693

Susan Morgans

Teaching Administrator

Email:
morganss@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0922
Rebecca Murphy

Rebecca Murphy

Operations Officer

Email:
murphybl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0506
Kate Nash

Kate Nash

Operations Manager

Email:
nashk3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4018
Sarah Nicholas

Sarah Nicholas

Subject Librarian (Architecture)

Email:
nicholass2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0195
Jan O'Brien

Jan O'Brien

General Assistant / Architecture Receptionist

Email:
o-brienj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4430
Catherine Parker

Catherine Parker

PA to Head of School and Executive Officer

Email:
parkerc6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0918
Mark Reynolds

Mark Reynolds

Facilities Officer

Email:
reynoldsmb@cardiff.ac.uk
Fran Simpson

Fran Simpson

School Manager

Email:
simpsonf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6327
Jen Sutton

Jen Sutton

School Receptionist

Email:
suttonj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Esther Tallent

Esther Tallent

SPECIFIC2 LCBE Project Officer

Email:
tallente@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9451
Lynne Thomas

Lynne Thomas

Community Gateway Project Manager

Email:
thomasl90@cardiff.ac.uk
Dan Tilbury

Dan Tilbury

Craftsman

Email:
tilburyd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5960
Justin Trakins

Justin Trakins

Facilities Assistant

Email:
trakinsj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0263
Lisa Watkins

Lisa Watkins

Teaching Officer

Email:
watkinslj3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0885