Skip to main content

Professional services staff

Jo Abbott

Jo Abbott

Graphic Designer

Email
abbottj4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9692
Ali Abdi

Ali Abdi

Community Gateway Partnerships Manager

Email
abdia1@cardiff.ac.uk
Mark Blenkin

Mark Blenkin

Workshop Technician

Email
blenkinm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Kelly Butt

Kelly Butt

Recruitment and Outreach Officer

Email
buttkl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5968
Kate Farbrace

Kate Farbrace

Teaching Manager

Email
farbracek@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9332
Matthew Harris

Matthew Harris

Digital Lab Manager

Email
harrism17@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9101
Sylvia Harris

Sylvia Harris

WSA Library Information Representative

Email
harriss17@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6179
Sarah Hughes

Sarah Hughes

Communications Officer, Welsh School of Architecture, School of Mathematics and Community Gateway

Email
hughess31@cardiff.ac.uk
Samantha Johnson

Samantha Johnson

Finance and Research Officer

Email
johnsons18@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6728
Katrina Lewis

Katrina Lewis

Research Manager

Email
lewisk2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6251
Rebecca Murphy

Rebecca Murphy

Operations Officer

Email
murphybl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0506
Kate Nash

Kate Nash

Operations Manager

Email
nashk3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4018
Jan O'Brien

Jan O'Brien

General Assistant / Architecture Receptionist

Email
o-brienj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4430
Catherine Parker

Catherine Parker

PA to Head of School and Executive Officer

Email
parkerc6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0918
Mark Reynolds

Mark Reynolds

Facilities Officer

Email
reynoldsmb@cardiff.ac.uk
Fran Simpson

Fran Simpson

School Manager

Email
simpsonf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6327
Corey Smith

Corey Smith

Community Gateway Project Manager

Email
smithcl22@cardiff.ac.uk
Jen Sutton

Jen Sutton

School Receptionist

Email
suttonj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Esther Tallent

Esther Tallent

SPECIFIC2 LCBE Project Officer

Email
tallente@cardiff.ac.uk
Dan Tilbury

Dan Tilbury

Workshop Manager

Email
tilburyd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5960
Justin Trakins

Justin Trakins

Facilities Assistant

Email
trakinsj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0263
Muhammad Zaki

Muhammad Zaki

Teaching Officer

Email
zakiuddinm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 11414