Skip to main content

Professional services staff

Jo Abbott

Jo Abbott

Graphic Designer

Email
abbottj4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9692
Ali Abdi

Ali Abdi

Community Gateway Partnerships Manager

Email
abdia1@cardiff.ac.uk
Mark Blenkin

Mark Blenkin

Workshop Technician

Email
blenkinm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Susan Bowden

Susan Bowden

Finance Officer

Email
bowdens@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4438
Kelly Butt

Kelly Butt

Recruitment and Outreach Officer

Email
buttkl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5968
Anwen Cook

Anwen Cook

Recruitment Officer

Email
cooka4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5963
Janice Coyle

Janice Coyle

Graphic Designer

Email
coylej@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4437
Chris Draper

Chris Draper

Research Officer

Email
draperc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7728
Andre Du Plooy

Andre Du Plooy

e-Learning Officer

Email
duplooya@cardiff.ac.uk
Kate Farbrace

Kate Farbrace

Teaching Manager

Email
farbracek@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9332
Matthew Harris

Matthew Harris

Digital Lab Manager

Email
harrism17@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9101
Sylvia Harris

Sylvia Harris

WSA Library Information Representative

Email
harriss17@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6179
Sarah Hughes

Sarah Hughes

Communications Officer
Welsh School of Architecture and Community Gateway

Email
hughess31@cardiff.ac.uk
Samantha Johnson

Samantha Johnson

Finance and Research Officer

Email
johnsons18@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6728
Amie Jordan

Amie Jordan

Research Manager

Email
jordana4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6251
Katrina Lewis

Katrina Lewis

Research Manager

Email
lewisk2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6251
Carys Meredith

Carys Meredith

Post Graduate Taught Officer

Email
meredithc5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9693
Susan Morgans

Susan Morgans

Teaching Administrator

Email
morganss@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0922
Rebecca Murphy

Rebecca Murphy

Operations Officer

Email
murphybl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0506
Kate Nash

Kate Nash

Operations Manager

Email
nashk3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4018
Sarah Nicholas

Sarah Nicholas

Subject Librarian (Architecture)

Email
nicholass2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0195
Jan O'Brien

Jan O'Brien

General Assistant / Architecture Receptionist

Email
o-brienj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4430
Catherine Parker

Catherine Parker

PA to Head of School and Executive Officer

Email
parkerc6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0918
Mark Reynolds

Mark Reynolds

Facilities Officer

Email
reynoldsmb@cardiff.ac.uk
Fran Simpson

Fran Simpson

School Manager

Email
simpsonf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6327
Jen Sutton

Jen Sutton

School Receptionist

Email
suttonj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Esther Tallent

Esther Tallent

SPECIFIC2 LCBE Project Officer

Email
tallente@cardiff.ac.uk
Lynne Thomas

Lynne Thomas

Community Gateway Project Manager

Email
thomasl90@cardiff.ac.uk
Dan Tilbury

Dan Tilbury

Workshop Manager

Email
tilburyd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5960
Justin Trakins

Justin Trakins

Facilities Assistant

Email
trakinsj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0263
Lisa Watkins

Lisa Watkins

Teaching Officer

Email
watkinslj3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0885