Skip to main content

Academic staff

Picture of Wesley Aelbrecht

Dr Wesley Aelbrecht

Senior Lecturer in Architectural and Urban Histories and Theories

Telephone
+44 29208 75962
Email
AelbrechtW@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Eleni Ampatzi

Dr Eleni Ampatzi

Senior Lecturer, Director of Postgraduate Learning & Teaching

Telephone
+44 29208 74603
Email
AmpatziE@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Berrak Balci

Berrak Balci

Teaching Associate

Email
BalciB1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Brunella Balzano

Dr Brunella Balzano

Senior Lecturer in Structural Design

Telephone
+44 29208 76327
Email
BalzanoB@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Amalia Banteli

Amalia Banteli

Lecturer, Deputy Director of Recruitment and Admissions

Email
BanteliA1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Satish Bk

Dr Satish Bk

Senior Lecturer in Architectural Tectonics & Senior Personal Tutor

Telephone
+44 29208 79400
Email
Satish.BK@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Sam Clark

Dr Sam Clark

Reader, Director of Recruitment and Admissions

Telephone
+44 29208 70415
Email
ClarkSD1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Anna Conzatti

Miss Anna Conzatti

Lecturer in Architectural Design & Technology

Email
ConzattiA@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Steven Coombs

Dr Steven Coombs

Director of Undergraduate Teaching

Telephone
+44 29208 75972
Email
CoombsS@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Michael Corr

Mr Michael Corr

Lecturer in Architecture | Module Leader Design Year 3

Telephone
+44 29208 70990
Email
CorrM1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Juliet Davis

Professor Juliet Davis

Head of the Welsh School of Architecture

Telephone
+44 29208 75497
Email
DavisJP@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Wayne Forster

Professor Wayne Forster

Professor, Director of Health and Safety

Telephone
+44 29208 74389
Email
ForsterW@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Melina Guirnaldos Diaz

Ms Melina Guirnaldos Diaz

Lecturer in Architecture Design I BSc 1 Chair

Telephone
+44 29206 87728
Email
GuirnaldosM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Julie Gwilliam

Dr Julie Gwilliam

Dean of Postgraduate Studies College of Physical Sciences & Engineering

Telephone
+44 29208 75977
Email
GwilliamJA@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Wassim Jabi

Professor Wassim Jabi

Chair in Computational Methods in Architecture

Telephone
+44 29208 75981
Email
JabiW@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Tahl Kaminer

Dr Tahl Kaminer

Reader in Architectural History and Theory

Telephone
+44 29208 70939
Email
KaminerT@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Zhiwen Luo

Professor Zhiwen Luo

Chair in Architectural and Urban Science

Telephone
+44 29208 70463
Email
LuoZ18@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Marianna Marchesi

Dr Marianna Marchesi

Lecturer in Design for Sustainability and a Circular Economy

Telephone
+44 29208 70923
Email
MarchesiM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Mhairi McVicar

Professor Mhairi McVicar

Project Lead of Community Gateway, Director of Equality, Diversity & Inclusion

Telephone
+44 29208 74634
Email
McVicarM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Marga Munar Bauza

Dr Marga Munar Bauza

Architect-Urbanist
PhD, ARB, FRSA, AoU
Lecturer

Telephone
+44 29208 75961
Email
BauzaMM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Dimitra Ntzani

Dr Dimitra Ntzani

Senior Lecturer in History and Theory of Architecture

Telephone
+44 29225 10193
Email
NtzaniD@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Hiral Patel

Dr Hiral Patel

Lecturer in Architecture
Director of Engagement

Telephone
+44 29208 70643
Email
PatelH18@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Nastaran Peimani

Dr Nastaran Peimani

Reader in Urban design
Leader of the Urbanism Research Group

Telephone
+44 29208 75980
Email
PeimaniN@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Wouter Poortinga

Professor Wouter Poortinga

Professor, Welsh School of Architecture

Telephone
+44 29208 74755
Email
PoortingaW@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Oriel Prizeman

Professor Oriel Prizeman

Professor of Sustainable Building Conservation

Telephone
+44 29208 75967
Email
PrizemanO@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Shibu Raman

Dr Shibu Raman

Senior Lecturer in Architecture and Urbanism, Director of International

Telephone
+44 29208 79440
Email
RamanS@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Andrew Roberts

Professor Andrew Roberts

Professor, Deputy Head of School

Telephone
+44 29208 74602
Email
RobertsAS@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Angela Ruiz Del Portal

Angela Ruiz Del Portal

Teacher in Sustainable and Urban Design

Telephone
+44 29208 70003
Email
RuizDelPortalA@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Tania Sharmin

Dr Tania Sharmin

Senior Lecturer Sustainable Environmental Design

Telephone
+44 29208 70798
Email
SharminT@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Magda Sibley

Dr Magda Sibley

Professor in History and Theory of Architecture

Telephone
+44 29208 75983
Email
SibleyM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Vicki Stevenson

Dr Vicki Stevenson

Reader, Course Director for MSc Environmental Design of Buildings, Director of Postgraduate Research

Telephone
+44 29208 70927
Email
StevensonV@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Daniel Talkes

Daniel Talkes

Lecturer in Design and Construction

Telephone
+44 29225 14824
Email
TalkesD1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Lui Tam

Dr Lui Tam

Lecturer in Architectural History

Telephone
+44 29225 14823
Email
TamL@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Federico Wulff

Dr Federico Wulff

Senior Lecturer of Architecture and Urban Design
MA AD Course Director

Telephone
+44 29208 70307
Email
WulffF@cardiff.ac.uk