Academic staff

Wesley Aelbrecht

Wesley Aelbrecht

Lecturer in the History and Theory of Architecture

Email:
aelbrechtw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5962
Caroline Almond

Caroline Almond

Teacher

Email:
almondc2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5149
Eleni Ampatzi

Dr Eleni Ampatzi

Senior Lecturer

Email:
ampatzie@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4603
Clarice Bleil de Souza

Dr Clarice Bleil De Souza

Senior Lecturer

Email:
bleildesouzac@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5969
Sam Clark

Dr Sam Clark

Senior Lecturer

Email:
clarksd1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0415
Steve Coombs

Dr Steve Coombs

Director of Undergraduate Teaching | Year 5 chair

Email:
coombss@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5972
Michael Corr

Michael Corr

Lecturer in Architecture | Module Leader Design Year 3

Email:
corrm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0990
Marie Davidova

Dr Marie Davidov√°

Lecturer

Email:
davidovam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)74 9373 4284
Wayne Forster

Professor Wayne Forster

Professor, Deputy Head of School

Email:
forsterw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4389
Ed Green

Dr Ed Green

Lecturer, Year 2 Chair

Email:
greene11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5984
Julie Gwilliam

Dr Julie Gwilliam

College Dean of Postgraduate Studies

Email:
gwilliamja@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5977
Adam Hardy

Professor Adam Hardy

Professor of Asian Architecture

Email:
hardya@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5982
Aseem Inam

Professor Aseem Inam

Chair in Urban Design

Email:
inama1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5607
Wassim Jabi

Dr Wassim Jabi

Reader

Email:
jabiw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5981
Tahl Kaminer

Dr Tahl Kaminer

Reader in Architectural History and Theory

Email:
kaminert@cardiff.ac.uk
Stephen Kite

Professor Stephen Kite

Professor

Email:
kites@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5983
Ian Knight

Professor Ian Knight

Professor

Email:
knight@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5496
Eshrar Latif

Dr Eshrar Latif

Lecturer, Teaching and Research

Email:
latife@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0217
Sarah Lupton

Professor Sarah Lupton

Personal Chair

Email:
lupton@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5966
Mhairi McVicar

Dr Mhairi McVicar

Senior Lecturer and Director of Engagement

Email:
mcvicarm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4634
Marga Munar Bauza

Marga Munar Bauza

Lecturer

Email:
bauzamm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5961
Sarah O'Dwyer

Sarah O'Dwyer

MSc Lecturer

Email:
odwyers@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000
Nastaran Peimani

Dr Nastaran Peimani

Lecturer in Urban Design

Email:
peimanin@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5980
Wouter Poortinga

Professor Wouter Poortinga

Professor, Director of Research, Welsh School of Architecture

Email:
poortingaw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4755
Dr Oriel Prizeman

Dr Oriel Prizeman

Reader

Email:
prizemano@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5967
Andrew Roberts

Dr Andrew Roberts

College Dean for Education and Students.

Email:
robertsas@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4602
Angela Ruiz del Portal Sanz

Angela Ruiz del Portal Sanz

Sustainable Design Teacher

Email:
ruizdelportala@cardiff.ac.uk
Peter Salter

Professor Peter Salter

Professor of Architectural Design

Email:
salterp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5965
Benjamin Spaeth

Dr A. Benjamin Spaeth

Lecturer, Director of Learning and Teaching

Email:
spaetha@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6617
Dr Vicki Stevenson

Dr Vicki Stevenson

Lecturer

Email:
stevensonv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0927
Chris Tweed

Professor Chris Tweed

Head of School, Chair in Sustainable Design

Email:
tweedac@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6207
Chris Whitman

Dr Christopher Whitman

Lecturer

Email:
whitmancj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5893
Federico Wulff

Dr Federico Wulff

Lecturer of Architecture and Urban Design; MA AD Course Director

Email:
wulfff@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0307