Skip to main content

Research students

Noor Aalhashem

Noor Aalhashem

Research student

Email
aalhashemna@cardiff.ac.uk
Noah Akhimien

Noah Akhimien

Research student

Email
akhimienng@cardiff.ac.uk

Duaa Al Maani

Research student

Email
maanid@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ammar Alammar

Research student

Email
alammara@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Cennet Ascioglu

Research student

Email
asciogluc@cardiff.ac.uk
Chunbun Au

Chunbun Au

Research student

Email
aucb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Adell Awaj

Research student

Email
awajas@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07435214504
Usman Awan

Usman Awan

Research student

Email
awanum1@cardiff.ac.uk
Amalia Banteli

Amalia Banteli

Research student

Email
bantelia1@cardiff.ac.uk
Irini Barbero

Irini Barbero

Research student

Email
barberoi@cardiff.ac.uk
Annie Bellamy

Annie Bellamy

Research student

Email
bellamyas@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+4429208 70415
Lei Chen

Lei Chen

Research student

Email
chenl61@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+4407375341226
No profile image

Phil Coffey

Research student

Email
coffeyp@cardiff.ac.uk
Zhehao Cui

Zhehao Cui

Research student

Email
cuiz1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07596469402

Luma Daradkeh

Research student

Email
daradkehls@cardiff.ac.uk
Chris Daw

Chris (John) Daw

Research student

Email
dawjc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mohamed Dgali

Research student

Email
dgalime@cardiff.ac.uk
Siya Duan

Siyu Duan

Research student

Email
duans2@cardiff.ac.uk
Bayan El Faouri

Bayan El Faouri

Research student

Email
elfaouribf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)78 8165 5870
No profile image

Talal Elmasuri

Research student

Email
elmasurit@cardiff.ac.uk
Image of Nilsu Erkul

Nilsu Erkul

Research student

Email
erkuln@cardiff.ac.uk
Faisal Farooq

Faisal Farooq

Research student

Email
farooqf@cardiff.ac.uk
Lin Geng

Lin Geng

Research student

Email
gengl3@cardiff.ac.uk
Yagmur Burcu Gunes

Yagmur Burcu Gunes

Research student

Email
gunesy@cardiff.ac.uk
Anas Hosney Lila

Anas Hosney Lila

Research student

Email
lilaam@cardiff.ac.uk
Hsuan Wan Hung

Hsuan-Wan Hung

Research student

Email
hungh1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Miltiadis Ionas

Research student

Email
ionasm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Mamuna Iqbal

Mamuna Iqbal

Research student

Email
iqbalm4@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hameda Janahi

Research student

Email
janahih@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Elys John

Research student

Email
johnes2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Cynan Jones

Research student

Email
jonesc192@cardiff.ac.uk
Ahmad Kotbi

Ahmad Kotbi

Research student

Email
kotbiag@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yangluxi Li

Research student

Email
liy209@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Bingyu Liu

Research student

Email
liub11@cardiff.ac.uk
Catrin Maby

Catrin Maby

Research student

Email
mabycm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Neil Macomish

Research student

Email
macomishnl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hadjer Messabih

Research student

Email
messabihh@cardiff.ac.uk
Marga Munar Bauza

Marga Munar Bauza

Research student

Email
bauzamm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Baraah Muqaddam

Research student

Email
muqaddamb@cardiff.ac.uk
Sally Naji

Sally Naji

Research student

Email
najisa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sarah O'Dwyer

Research student

Email
odwyer@cardiff.ac.uk
Reem Okasha

Reem Okasha

Research student

Email
okasharo@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 7523 749 404‬‬
Lili Pan

Lili Pan

Research student

Email
panl@cardiff.ac.uk
Aydin Gizem

Gizem Parlak

Research student

Email
ayding@cardiff.ac.uk
Adrienn Rokosni

Adrienn Rokosni

Research student

Email
rokosnia@cardiff.ac.uk
Tina Schmieder

Tina Schmieder

Research student

Email
schmiedert@cardiff.ac.uk
Xuan Shen

Xuan Shen

Research student

Email
shenx8@cardiff.ac.uk
Ahmed Taher

Ahmed Taher

Research student

Email
tahera@cardiff.ac.uk
Lui Tam

Lui Tam

Research student

Email
taml@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Diana Waldron

Research student

Email
waldrond1@cardiff.ac.uk

Jierui Wang

Research student

Email
wangj127@cardiff.ac.uk
Shuye Wang

Shuye Wang

Research student

Email
wangs95@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Phakthima Wangyao

Research student

Email
wangyaop@cardiff.ac.uk
Hilary Wyatt

Hilary Wyatt

Research student

Email
wyatth1@cardiff.ac.uk
Lizzie Wynn

Lizzie Wynn

Research student

Email
wynnl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)17 6677 0600
Likun Yang

Likun Yang

Research student

Email
yangl40@cardiff.ac.uk
Kenan Zhang

Kenan Zhang

Research student

Email
zhangk3@cardiff.ac.uk
Image of Jue Zhou

Jue Zhou

Research student

Email
zhouj36@cardiff.ac.uk