Research students

Noor Aalhashem

Noor Aalhashem

Research student

Email:
aalhashemna@cardiff.ac.uk

Duaa Al Maani

Research student

Email:
maanid@cardiff.ac.uk
Chunbun Au

Chunbun Au

Research student

Email:
aucb@cardiff.ac.uk
Usman Awan

Usman Awan

Research student

Email:
awanum1@cardiff.ac.uk
Aydin Gizem

Gizem Aydin

Research student

Email:
ayding@cardiff.ac.uk
Amalia Banteli

Amalia Banteli

Research student

Email:
bantelia1@cardiff.ac.uk
Irini Barbero

Irini Barbero

Research student

Email:
barberoi@cardiff.ac.uk
Annie Bellamy

Annie Bellamy

Research student

Email:
bellamyas@cardiff.ac.uk

Lei Chen

Research student

Email:
chenl61@cardiff.ac.uk

Phil Coffey

Research student

Email:
coffeyp@cardiff.ac.uk
Ester Coma Bassas

Ester Coma Bassas

Research student

Email:
comae@cardiff.ac.uk
Chris Daw

Chris (John) Daw

Research student

Email:
dawjc@cardiff.ac.uk
Xi Deng

Xi Deng

Research student

Email:
dengx4@cardiff.ac.uk

Mohamed Dgali

Research student

Email:
dgalime@cardiff.ac.uk
Siya Duan

Siyu Duan

Research student

Email:
duans2@cardiff.ac.uk

Nada Elbana

Research student

Email:
elbananw@cardiff.ac.uk

Talal Elmasuri

Research student

Email:
elmasurit@cardiff.ac.uk
Lin Geng

Lin Geng

Research student

Email:
gengl3@cardiff.ac.uk
Anas Hosney Lila

Anas Hosney Lila

Research student

Email:
lilaam@cardiff.ac.uk
Hsuan Wan Hung

Hsuan-Wan Hung

Research student

Email:
hungh1@cardiff.ac.uk

Miltiadis Ionas

Research student

Email:
ionasm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Mamuna Iqbal

Mamuna Iqbal

Research student

Email:
iqbalm4@cardiff.ac.uk

Amna Jahangir

Research student

Email:
jahangira1@cardiff.ac.uk

Hameda Janahi

Research student

Email:
janahih@cardiff.ac.uk

Qunfeng Ji

Research student

Email:
jiq2@cardiff.ac.uk

Elys John

Research student

Email:
johnes2@cardiff.ac.uk

Cynan Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesc192@cardiff.ac.uk

Malini Karani

Research student

Email:
karanim@cardiff.ac.uk
Ahmad Kotbi

Ahmad Kotbi

Research student

Email:
kotbiag@cardiff.ac.uk

Yangluxi Li

Research student

Email:
liy209@cardiff.ac.uk

Bingyu Liu

Research student

Email:
liub11@cardiff.ac.uk
Catrin Maby

Catrin Maby

Research student

Email:
mabycm@cardiff.ac.uk

Neil Macomish

Research student

Email:
macomishnl@cardiff.ac.uk

Hadjer Messabih

Research student

Email:
messabihh@cardiff.ac.uk

Peter Monisha

Research student

Email:
peterm@cardiff.ac.uk
Marga Munar Bauza

Marga Munar Bauza

Research student

Email:
bauzamm@cardiff.ac.uk

Baraah Muqaddam

Research student

Email:
muqaddamb@cardiff.ac.uk
Sally Naji

Sally Naji

Research student

Email:
najisa@cardiff.ac.uk
Lili Pan

Lili Pan

Research student

Email:
panl@cardiff.ac.uk
Adrienn Rokosni

Adrienn Rokosni

Research student

Email:
rokosnia@cardiff.ac.uk
Tina Schmieder

Tina Schmieder

Research student

Email:
schmiedert@cardiff.ac.uk
Xuan Shen

Xuan Shen

Research student

Email:
shenx8@cardiff.ac.uk
Ahmed Taher

Ahmed Taher

Research student

Email:
tahera@cardiff.ac.uk
Lui Tam

Lui Tam

Research student

Email:
taml@cardiff.ac.uk
Ming Yeung Tse

Ming Yeung (Jason) Tse

Research student

Email:
tsem@cardiff.ac.uk
Fabrizio Varriale

Fabrizio Varriale

Research student

Email:
varrialef@cardiff.ac.uk

Diana Waldron

Research student

Email:
waldrond1@cardiff.ac.uk
Hilary Wyatt

Hilary Wyatt

Research student

Email:
wyatth1@cardiff.ac.uk
Likun Yang

Likun Yang

Research student

Email:
yangl40@cardiff.ac.uk
Xinshuang Zhang

Xinshuang Zhang

Research student

Email:
zhangx44@cardiff.ac.uk
Kenan Zhang

Kenan Zhang

Research student

Email:
zhangk3@cardiff.ac.uk