Research staff

Megha Inglis

Megha Chand Inglis

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
chandinglism@cardiff.ac.uk
Aikaterini Chatzivasileiadi

Dr Aikaterini Chatzivasileiadi

Research Associate

Email:
chatzivasileiadia@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0633
Ester Coma Bassas

Ester Coma Bassas

Researcher

Email:
comae@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0463
Hu Du

Dr Hu Du

Sêr Cymru Senior Research Fellow

Email:
duh4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5589
Shan Shan Hou

Dr Shan Shan Hou

Lecturer

Email:
hous1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5017
Puxi Huang

Dr Puxi Huang

Research Assistant

Email:
huangp9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4439
Miltiadis Ionas

Mr Miltiadis Ionas

Research Assistant

Email:
ionasm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9314
Huw Jenkins

Huw Jenkins

Commercial Manager, CRiBE

Email:
jenkinsh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5959
Professor Phillip Jones

Professor Phillip Jones

Chair of Architectural Science and Chair of the Low Carbon Research Institute (LCRI)

Email:
jonesp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4078
Simon Lannon

Dr Simon Lannon

Research Fellow, Director of Research

Email:
lannon@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4437
Xiaojun Li

Dr Xiaojun Li

Research Associate

Email:
junglix@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0003
Marianna Marchesi

Dr Marianna Marchesi

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Fellow

Email:
marchesim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0923
Mariangela Parisi

Mariangela Parisi

Research Assistant

Email:
parisim1@cardiff.ac.uk
Jo Patterson

Dr Jo Patterson

Research Fellow, Chair of Staff Meeting

Email:
patterson@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4754
Emmanouil Perisoglou

Emmanouil Perisoglou

Researcher Associate

Email:
perisogloue@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0177
Camilla Pezzica

Camilla Pezzica

Research Assistant

Email:
pezzicac@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5947
Juan Usubillaga

Juan Usubillaga

Research Assistant

Email:
usubillaganarvaezj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4431
Nicholas Wardhana

Dr Nicholas Mario Wardhana

Research Associate

Email:
wardhanan@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0798
Dr Yangang Xing

Dr Yangang Xing

Research Fellow

Email:
xingy5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0373
Gabriela Zapata-Lancaster

Dr Gabriela Zapata-Lancaster

Lecturer

Email:
zapatag@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0643