Past events

Lecture poster

SAWSA lecture 6

Wednesday 2 December 2015, 18:00

film poster

SAWSA Cinema

Tuesday 12 January 2016, 17:00

Jonathan Adams

SAWSA Lecture – Jonathan Adams

Tuesday 19 January 2016, 18:00

SAWSA Photography

SAWSA Photography

Tuesday 2 February 2016, 17:30

James Mitchell

SAWSA Lecture

Tuesday 2 February 2016, 14:00

Keith Brewis

SAWSA Lecture

Tuesday 9 February 2016, 18:00

Richard Beckett

SAWSA Lecture

Tuesday 23 February 2016, 18:00

SAWSA Lecture

Monday 29 February 2016, 18:00

Philippe Block

SAWSA Lecture

Monday 29 February 2016, 18:00

Live projects
Exhibition Opening

Exhibition Opening: Getting Things Done

Wednesday 13 April 2016, 18:00

Book Launch

Book Launch

Thursday 21 April 2016, 18:30

SAWSA Lectures

SAWSA Lectures

Tuesday 26 April 2016, 18:00

Symposium – Getting Things Done
Summer Exhibition

WSA Summer Exhibition 2016

Friday 17 June 2016, 18:00

people and trees

Mobile crowdsensing workshop – Grangetown

Saturday 25 June 2016, 10:00

Spaces of Desire; Remembrance and Civic Power

Thursday 30 June 2016-Friday 1 July 2016

alumni
summer exhibition

WSA Student London exhibition

Thursday 14 July 2016-Saturday 16 July 2016

solcer house