Postgraduate research students

Evans Ahortor

Research student

Email:
ahortorek@cardiff.ac.uk

Ashwag Alanazi

Research student

Email:
alanazias2@cardiff.ac.uk
Saeed Alghamdi

Saeed Alghamdi

Research student

Email:
alghamdiss@cardiff.ac.uk

Majed Alghamdi

Research student

Email:
alghamdima1@cardiff.ac.uk

Sara Almadani

Research student

Email:
almadanis@cardiff.ac.uk

Riyadh Almalki

Research student

Email:
almalkir@cardiff.ac.uk
Mansour Alotaibi

Mansour Alotaibi

Research student

Email:
alotaibim8@cardiff.ac.uk

Hadil Alotibi

Research student

Email:
alotibihf@cardiff.ac.uk

Amal Alrashidi

Research student

Email:
alrashidia1@cardiff.ac.uk
Farah Arikat

Farah Arikat

Research student

Email:
arikatf@cardiff.ac.uk

Hanadi Asiri

Research student

Email:
asirih@cardiff.ac.uk

Faizah Binjubair

Research student

Email:
binjubairf@cardiff.ac.uk
Adam Brelsford

Adam Brelsford

Research student

Email:
brelsfordar1@cardiff.ac.uk

Rebecca Bullingham

Research student

Email:
craner@cardiff.ac.uk

Hannah Bundy

Research student

Email:
bundyhm@cardiff.ac.uk

Vildan Celiksoy

Research student

Email:
celiksoyv@cardiff.ac.uk

Vicky Cheng

Research student

Email:
chengv1@cardiff.ac.uk

Binar Dhiani

Research student

Email:
dhianib@cardiff.ac.uk
Sisira Donsamak

Sisira Donsamak

Research student

Email:
donsamaks@cardiff.ac.uk

Benjamin Dummer

Research student

Email:
dummerb@cardiff.ac.uk

Ben Egan

Research student

Email:
eganb@cardiff.ac.uk
Ahmed Eissa

Ahmed Eissa

Research student

Email:
eissaag@cardiff.ac.uk

Melissa Fallon

Research student

Email:
fallonm1@cardiff.ac.uk

Gilda Giancotti

Research student

Email:
giancottig1@cardiff.ac.uk
Peter Hansal

Peter Hansal

Research student

Email:
hansalpy@cardiff.ac.uk

Helene Herault

Research student

Email:
heraulths@cardiff.ac.uk

Andrew Jenkins

Research student

Email:
jenkinsai1@cardiff.ac.uk

Iestyn Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesil4@cardiff.ac.uk

Amani Khardali

Research student

Email:
khardalia@cardiff.ac.uk

Helen King

Research student

Email:
kinghm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Malamati Kourti

Malamati Kourti

Research student

Email:
kourtim@cardiff.ac.uk

Silvia Latanza

Research student

Email:
latanzas@cardiff.ac.uk
Ken Lee

Kok Yung Lee

Research student

Email:
leek10@cardiff.ac.uk

Dmitry Malyshev

Research student

Email:
malyshevd@cardiff.ac.uk

Andrew Mason

Research student

Email:
masona10@cardiff.ac.uk

Ageo Miccoli

Research student

Email:
miccoliaa@cardiff.ac.uk

Chiara Moriconi

Research student

Email:
moriconic@cardiff.ac.uk
Ahmad Moukachar

Ahmad Moukachar

Research student

Email:
moukachara@cardiff.ac.uk

Rohan Narayan

Research student

Email:
narayanr@cardiff.ac.uk

Catia Neto

Research student

Email:
netocs@cardiff.ac.uk
Olivia Ogle

Olivia Ogle

Research student

Email:
ogleo@cardiff.ac.uk
kahlidorayj

Khalid Orayj

Research student

Email:
orayjk@cardiff.ac.uk
siamacparker

Siamac Parker

Research student

Email:
parkers14@cardiff.ac.uk

Mike Pascoe

Research student

Email:
pascoemj@cardiff.ac.uk

Elisa Pileggi

Research student

Email:
pileggie@cardiff.ac.uk

Mengru Song

Research student

Email:
songm7@cardiff.ac.uk

Alex Voisey

Research student

Email:
voiseya1@cardiff.ac.uk

Rebecca Wesgate

Research student

Email:
wesgaterl@cardiff.ac.uk

Jared Whitehead

Research student

Email:
whiteheadj@cardiff.ac.uk

Rhodri Williams

Research student

Email:
williamsro1

Qin Xu

Research student

Email:
xuq14@cardiff.ac.uk

Ahmed Yonbawi

Research student

Email:
yonbawia@cardiff.ac.uk
Silvia Ziliotto

Silvia Ziliotto

Research student

Email:
ziliottos@cardiff.ac.uk
Birgit Zonsics

Birgit Zonsics

Research student

Email:
zonsicsbe@cardiff.ac.uk

Aspasia Zoupa

Research student

Email:
zoupaa@cardiff.ac.uk