Management team

Professor René Lindstädt

Professor René Lindstädt

Head of School, Professor of Law, Professor of Politics

Email:
lindstaedtr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4026
Roger Scully

Professor Roger Awan-Scully

Head of Politics and International Relations and Professor of Political Science

Welsh speaking
Email:
scullyrm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4352
Lucy Hammond

Dr Lucy Hammond

School Manager

Email:
hammondl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4346
Russell Sandberg

Professor Russell Sandberg

Head of Law Department and Professor in Law

Email:
sandbergr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5483
Jayne Woodward

Jayne Woodward

Head of Centre for Professional Legal Studies

Email:
woodwardj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6528
Leanne Smith

Dr Leanne Smith

Reader in Law and Director of Teaching

Email:
smithlj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4913

Professor Sergey Radchenko

Director of Research and Professor of International Relations

Email:
radchenkos@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2088 8821
Annette Morris

Annette Morris

Reader in Law and Director of Postgraduate Research

Email:
morrisa7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4580
Nicola Harris

Nicola Harris

Lecturer and Director of Employability

Email:
harrisn11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6136
Urfan Khaliq

Professor Urfan Khaliq

Professor of Law, School Director for Admissions & Recruitment and Director of Research – Law

Email:
khaliq@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5462