Management team

Professor René Lindstädt

Professor René Lindstädt

Head of School, Professor of Law, Professor of Politics

Email:
lindstaedtr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4026

Professor Angela Devereux

Professor

Email:
devereux@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6509

Dr Lucy Hammond

School Manager

Email:
hammondl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4346
Russell Sandberg

Dr Russell Sandberg

Head of Law Department and Reader in Law

Email:
sandbergr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5483
B Gruffydd Jones

Dr Branwen Gruffydd Jones

Head of Politics and International Relations

Email:
gruffyddjonesb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0409
Jayne Woodward

Jayne Woodward

Head of Centre for Professional Legal Studies

Email:
woodwardj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6528
Peter Sutch

Professor Peter Sutch

Director of Research and Professor of Politics

Email:
sutchp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4257
Leanne Smith

Dr Leanne Smith

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:
smithlj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4913
M Zalewski

Professor Marysia Zalewski

Professor of International Relations

Email:
zalewskim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8822