Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

A-Z y staff

Hamid Sahki

French Tutor - Languages for All and Adult Education

Email:
sahkih@caerdydd.ac.uk

Sefat Salama

Arabic Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
salamas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Beatriz Sancho

Beatriz Sancho

Spanish Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
sanchob@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jesus Santos

Jesus Santos

Spanish Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
santosj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Carlos Sanz Mingo

Dr Carlos A. Sanz Mingo

Lecturer in Hispanic Studies

Email:
mingocs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4145
Nicole Schnapp

Nicole Schnapp

German Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
schnappn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Marc Schweissinger

Marc Schweissinger

University Teacher - German

Email:
schweissingerm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0109

Amina Shabaan

Arabic Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
shabaana@caerdydd.ac.uk
Wei Shao

Wei Shao

University Teacher in Chinese Studies

Email:
shaow@caerdydd.ac.uk
Shimizu, Akihiko

Dr Akihiko Shimizu

Lecturer in Japanese Studies

Email:
shimizua2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8207
Angelo Silvestri

Dr Angelo Silvestri

University Teacher - Italian

Email:
silvestriam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8766
Harry Stapleton

Harry Stapleton

Administrator €“ Engagement and International

Email:
stapletonh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4871

Duncan Stockwell

International, Engagement, Recruitment and Admissions Administrator

Email:
stockwelld1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Lindsay Sullivan

Lindsay Sullivan

Mandarin Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
sullivanl11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Tian Sun Profile Photo

Tian Sun

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute

Email:
sunt6@caerdydd.ac.uk