Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

A-Z y staff

Joanne Pagett

Joanne Pagett

Student Experience and Academic Standards Manager

Email:
pagettj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4799

Yr Athro Stephen Parker

Professor in German Studies

Email:
parkers17@caerdydd.ac.uk
Nick Parsons

Dr Nick Parsons

Reader in French

Email:
parsonsn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5638

Licinia Pereira

University Teacher - Portuguese

Email:
pereiral@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0106
Nazaret Perez Nieto

Nazaret Perez-Nieto

Spanish Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
perez-nieton@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6375
Rodolfo Piskorski Da Silva

Dr Rodolfo Piskorski

University Teacher in Portuguese

Email:
piskorskir@caerdydd.ac.uk
Loredana Polezzi

Yr Athro Loredana Polezzi

Professor in Translation Studies

Email:
polezzil@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8735
Gareth Price-Thomas

Dr Gareth Price-Thomas

Administrator - Research and PGR

Email:
price-thomasg@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Ryan Prout

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies

Email:
proutr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6258
Luisa Percopo

Dr Luisa Pèrcopo

Research Assistant

Email:
percopol1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4232