Skip to main content

Professional services staff

Rebecca Bryant

Rebecca Bryant

Executive Officer

Welsh speaking
Email
bryantrs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4604
Rahel Chinnock

Rahel Chinnock

Student Support Assistant

Welsh speaking
Email
chinnockr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4710
Rhys Edwards

Rhys Edwards

E-learning Officer - Welsh for All

Welsh speaking
Email
edwardsr25@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4908
Gwenno Healy

Gwenno Healy

Staff Support Assistant

Welsh speaking
Email
healyg2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 7268
Sioned Jones

Sioned Jones

Staff and Student Support Manager

Welsh speaking
Email
joness197@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9616
Kelly Morgan

Kelly Morgan

Student Support Assistant

Welsh speaking
Email
morgank9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4710
Kim Richards-Guy

Kim Richards-Guy

Executive Officer

Welsh speaking
Email
richards-guyk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4604
Mari Alaw Rowlands

Mari Alaw Rowlands

Staff Support Officer

Welsh speaking
Email
rowlandsm8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4710
Rhiannon Staley

Rhiannon Staley

School Manager

Welsh speaking
Email
staleyrm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5659
Cadi Thomas

Cadi Thomas

National Project Coordinator

Welsh speaking
Email
thomascr9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0637