Skip to main content

Learn Welsh Cardiff staff

Meilyr Ap Ifan

Meilyr Ap Ifan

Tutor

Welsh speaking
Email
apifanmh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Terence Barry

Terence Barry

Tutor

Welsh speaking
Email
barryt3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2077993
Alun Battrick

Alun Battrick

Tutor for the Council

Welsh speaking
Email
battricka@caerdydd.ac.uk
Lowri Bunford-Jones

Lowri Bunford-Jones

Learn Welsh Cardiff Manager

Welsh speaking
Email
bunford-jonesl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9226
Sandra De Pol

Sandra De Pol

Tutor

Welsh speaking
Email
depolse@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6451
Aron Evans

Aron Evans

Tutor

Welsh speaking
Email
evansar12@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Mair Evans

Dr Mair Evans

Tutor

Welsh speaking
Email
evansem6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0484
Elin Garrett

Elin Garrett

Tutor for the Government

Welsh speaking
Email
garrette4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sali Hopkins

Sali Hopkins

Tutor for the Government

Welsh speaking
Email
hopkinss5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ashleigh Hurford

Ashleigh Hurford

Senior Training Tutor

Welsh speaking
Email
hurfordae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Annest John

Annest John

Welsh in the Home Tutor

Welsh speaking
Email
johnae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Sara Orwig-Palmer

Dr Sara Orwig-Palmer

Quality, Curriculum and Resources Officer

Welsh speaking
Email
orwigs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6554
Bethan Owen

Bethan Owen

Tutor for the Government

Welsh speaking
Email
owenb4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Gwen Mary Rice

Gwen Mary Rice

Tutor

Welsh speaking
Email
riceg3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jo Robinson

Jo Robinson

Senior Teaching and Learning Tutor

Welsh speaking
Email
fullj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6149
Mari Alaw Rowlands

Mari Alaw Rowlands

Business Manager

Welsh speaking
Email
rowlandsm8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4710
Dai Williams

Dai Williams

Tutor for the Government

Welsh speaking
Email
williamsd61@caerdydd.ac.uk
Gwenllian Willis

Gwenllian Willis

Marketing and Student Support Manager

Welsh speaking
Email
willisg1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0645
Evans Yvonne

Evans Yvonne

Tutor

Welsh speaking
Email
evansy@caerdydd.ac.uk