Skip to main content

Senior management team

The School is managed by the senior management team.

No picture for David Whitaker

Professor David Whitaker

Head of School, School of Healthcare Sciences

Telephone
+44 29208 74703
Email
WhitakerD@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Kate Button

Professor Kate Button

Professor/ Head of Research and Innovation

Telephone
+44 29206 87734
Email
ButtonK@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Caroline Charles

Mrs Caroline Charles

Programme Delivery Manager

Telephone
+44 29206 87594
Email
JAMESCJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Sandra Fender

Miss Sandra Fender

Director of Recruitment and Admissions & Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Telephone
+44 29206 87529
Email
FenderSM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Ben Hannigan

Professor Ben Hannigan

Professor: Mental Health Nursing and Director of Postgraduate Research

Telephone
+44 29206 88567
Email
HanniganB@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Deb Hearle

Ms Deb Hearle

Deputy Head of School

Telephone
+44 29206 87705
Email
HearleD@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Anna Jones

Miss Anna Jones

Senior Lecturer: Adult Nursing, Director of Learning and Teaching for Postgraduate Taught Studies and CPD

Telephone
+44 29206 87874
Email
JonesA23@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Ruth Lewis

Miss Ruth Lewis

Education and Students Manager

Telephone
+44 29206 87521
Email
LewisWR@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Jill Morgan

Mrs Jill Morgan

Director of Learning and Teaching (UG) & Senior Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Telephone
+44 29206 87991
Email
MorganJ63@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Grace Thomas

Ms Grace Thomas

Head of Health Professions: Lead Midwife in Education

Telephone
+44 29225 10685
Email
ThomasSG4@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Helen Tilston

Mrs Helen Tilston

Deputy School Manager

Telephone
+44 29225 12370
Email
TilstonH@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Susan Ward

Mrs Susan Ward

Senior Lecturer and Head of Nursing

Telephone
+44 29206 87803
Email
WardS@cardiff.ac.uk