Skip to main content

Research students

No picture for Muath Hassan Y Almushari Al Mushari

Mr Muath Hassan Y Almushari Al Mushari

Research student

Email
AlMushariM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Abdulelah Al Naji

Mr Abdulelah Al Naji

Research student

Email
AlNajiAH@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Anwar Alanazi

Anwar Alanazi

Research student

Email
AlanaziA2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Essa Alanazi

Mr Essa Alanazi

Research student

Email
AlanaziEJ2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Khloud Mohmmed Albariq Albariq

Miss Khloud Mohmmed Albariq Albariq

Research student

Email
AlbariqKM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Ahmad Aldayes

Mr Ahmad Aldayes

Research student

Email
AldayesA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sumayyah Aldosari

Mrs Sumayyah Aldosari

Research student

Email
AldosariSA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Mohammed Alghamdi

Mr Mohammed Alghamdi

Research student

Email
AlghamdiM4@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Majed Almalki

Mr Majed Almalki

Research student

Email
AlmalkiMH@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sarah Almalki

Mrs Sarah Almalki

Research student

Email
AlmalkiSA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Fahad Alomair

Mr Fahad Alomair

Research student

Email
AlomairFM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Salma Alshammari

Mrs Salma Alshammari

Research student

Email
AlshammariS7@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Fathiyyah Alsomali

Dr Fathiyyah Alsomali

Research student

Email
AlsomaliF1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Fatemah Altheyab

Miss Fatemah Altheyab

Research student

Email
AltheyabFa@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Hamamah Alzahrani

Mrs Hamamah Alzahrani

Research student

Email
AlzahraniHH@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Rahaf Barboud

Ms Rahaf Barboud

Research student

Email
BarboudRA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Minghao Chen

Mr Minghao Chen

Research student

Email
ChenM46@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sam Clements

Mr Sam Clements

Research student

Email
ClementsSJ2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Richard Coates

Mr Richard Coates

Research student

Email
CoatesRL2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Judith Cutter

Mrs Judith Cutter

Research student

Email
CutterJF@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Noudy Eleryan

Ms Noudy Eleryan

Research student

Email
EleryanN@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Liz Evans

Mrs Liz Evans

Senior Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Telephone
+44 29206 87693
Email
EvansEM1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Rayan Falemban

Mr Rayan Falemban

Research student

Email
FalembanRA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Mohannad Felemban

Dr Mohannad Felemban

Research student

Email
FelembanM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Gabrielle Gilbert

Mrs Gabrielle Gilbert

Research student

Email
GilbertGS@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Belinda Gorell

Miss Belinda Gorell

Research student

Email
GorellBM1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Manal Hamithi Hamithi

Mrs Manal Hamithi Hamithi

Research student

Email
HamithiMA@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Richard Hellyar

Dr Richard Hellyar

Senior Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Telephone
+44 29225 10678
Email
HellyarRJ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Rach Hewitt

Ms Rach Hewitt

Research student

Email
HewittR2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Laura Ingham

Mrs Laura Ingham

Research student

Email
InghamL@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Marianne Jenkins

Mrs Marianne Jenkins

Research student

Email
JenkinsM13@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Kate Jones

Miss Kate Jones

Research student

Email
JonesKL21@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Christian Lambert

Mr Christian Lambert

Research student

Email
LambertCJ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Francisca Mada

Mrs Francisca Mada

Research student

Email
MadaF@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Laura McLaughlin

Mrs Laura McLaughlin

Research student

Email
McLaughlinLJ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Theresien Mizzi

Ms Theresien Mizzi

Research student

Email
MizziT@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Michelle Moseley

Mrs Michelle Moseley

Research student

Email
MoseleyME1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Glen Mudzamiri

Mr Glen Mudzamiri

Research student

Email
MudzamiriGA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Claire Muil

Mrs Claire Muil

Research student

Email
MuilC@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Matthew Pearce

Mr Matthew Pearce

Research student

Email
PearceMD2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Yue Qin

Miss Yue Qin

Research student

Email
QinY14@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Duaa Sabbagh

Miss Duaa Sabbagh

Research student

Email
SabbaghDH@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Lynda Shaughnessy

Mrs Lynda Shaughnessy

Research student

Email
ShaughnessyLY@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Rachel Stott

Mrs Rachel Stott

Research student

Email
StottRJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Alicia Stringfellow

Dr Alicia Stringfellow

Professional Head: Mental Health Nursing / Senior Lecturer

Telephone
+44 29225 10819
Email
StringfellowA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Ceri Stubbs

Mrs Ceri Stubbs

Research student

Email
StubbsCE2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Eunice Temeng

Ms Eunice Temeng

Research student

Email
TemengE@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Beth Thomas

Miss Beth Thomas

Research student

Email
ThomasB60@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Karen Wingfield

Mrs Karen Wingfield

Research student

Email
WingfieldKL@cardiff.ac.uk