Skip to main content

Professional services staff

Picture of Anne Bebb

Mrs Anne Bebb

Quality and Regulations Manager

Telephone
+44 29206 87293
Email
BebbAE1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Victoria Canham

Miss Victoria Canham

Senior Assessment & Student Cases Officer

Telephone
+44 29206 88578
Email
CanhamV@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Caroline Charles

Mrs Caroline Charles

Programme Delivery Manager

Telephone
+44 29206 87594
Email
JAMESCJ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Helena Cheedy

Mrs Helena Cheedy

Personal Assistant to Head of School

Telephone
+44 29225 10725
Email
CheedyHE@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Matthew Clarkson

Mr Matthew Clarkson

Placement Support Officer

Telephone
+44 29225 10588
Email
ClarksonM1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Kirsty Evans

Miss Kirsty Evans

Admissions Assistant

Telephone
+44 29206 87537
Email
EvansK40@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Alison Fox Hay

Ms Alison Fox Hay

Student Management Information Officer

Telephone
+44 29206 88558
Email
FoxhayA@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Elizabeth Gillen

Mrs Elizabeth Gillen

Information Specialist

Telephone
+44 29206 88151
Email
GillenEC@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Blanche Griffin

Ms Blanche Griffin

Admissions Support Assistant

Telephone
+44 29225 14132
Email
GriffinB2@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Tina Jenkins

Mrs Tina Jenkins

Senior Admissions Officer

Telephone
+44 29206 88583
Email
JenkinsT4@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Angie Jones

Mrs Angie Jones

Marketing and Communications Support Officer

Telephone
+44 29225 10712
Email
JonesA34@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Helen King

Mrs Helen King

Finance Support Officer

Telephone
+44 29225 10719
Email
KingHT@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Ruth Lewis

Miss Ruth Lewis

Education and Students Manager

Telephone
+44 29206 87521
Email
LewisWR@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Dianne Martin

Mrs Dianne Martin

Senior Programme Support Officer

Telephone
+44 29206 87795
Email
MartinD@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Marie Nation

Mrs Marie Nation

Research Support Officer

Telephone
+44 29206 88559
Email
Nationmj@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Joanne Owen

Mrs Joanne Owen

Senior Simulation and Teaching Assistant

Telephone
+44 29206 87713
Email
OwenJ8@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Sarah Parsons

Mrs Sarah Parsons

Assessment & Student Cases Manager

Telephone
+44 29206 88553
Email
FORRESTERSL@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Karl Rowe

Mr Karl Rowe

Simulation Technology Manager

Telephone
+44 29206 87691
Email
RoweKS@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Becky Ryder

Miss Becky Ryder

Assessment and Student Cases Manager

Telephone
+44 29206 88549
Email
RyderBM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Gail Sullivan

Miss Gail Sullivan

Deanery Manager / Departmental Safety Officer

Telephone
+44 29225 10724
Email
SullivanGL@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Bethany Tandy

Miss Bethany Tandy

Scheduling Support Assistant

Telephone
+44 29225 14514
Email
TandyB@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Suzanna Thomas

Miss Suzanna Thomas

Placement Support Assistant

Telephone
+44 29225 14515
Email
ThomasS148@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Joanna Wayte

Miss Joanna Wayte

Programme Support Assistant

Telephone
+44 29206 87551
Email
WayteJ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Evan Wilkins

Mr Evan Wilkins

Assessment and Student Cases Officer

Telephone
+44 29206 88552
Email
WilkinsE5@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Freya Worthington

Miss Freya Worthington

Assessments and Student Cases Officer (Secondment)

Telephone
+44 29206 87784
Email
WorthingtonFH@cardiff.ac.uk