Skip to main content

Academic staff

Susan Ward

Susan Ward

Senior Lecturer and Head of Nursing

Email
wards@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87803
Dr Lucie Warren

Dr Lucie Warren

Lecturer: Midwifery

Email
warrenle@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88573
Professor Dianne Watkins

Professor Dianne Watkins

Director of International and Civic Mission

Email
watkinssd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87776
Dr Tessa Watts

Dr Tessa Watts

Senior Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email
wattst1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 225 10963
Nicholas Weaver

Nicholas Weaver

Lecturer: Mental Health, Learning Disabilities and Psychosocial Care

Email
weavern2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87550
Professor David Whitaker

Professor David Whitaker

Head of School, School of Healthcare Sciences

Email
whitakerd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 74703
Dr Steven Whitcombe

Dr Steven Whitcombe

Senior Lecturer: Occupational Therapy

Email
whitcombes@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87794
Dr Aled Williams

Dr Aled Williams

Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Alison Williams

Alison Williams

Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email
pegge@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87743
Gaynor Williams

Gaynor Williams

Senior Lecturer:Adult Nursing

Welsh speaking
Email
williamsg59@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10680
Natasha Williams

Natasha Williams

Research Nurse

Email
williamsn41@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87711
Keren Williamson

Keren Williamson

Senior Lecturer: Radiography

Email
williamsonk2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87792
Shirley Willis

Shirley Willis

Lecturer: Primary Care and Public Health Nursing & Fitness to Practice Lead

Email
willisr9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10681
Lisa Wroe

Lisa Wroe

Associate Lecturer - Physiotherapy

Email
wroel@cardiff.ac.uk