Skip to main content

Academic staff

Dr Dikaios Sakellariou

Dr Dikaios Sakellariou

Reader: Occupational Therapy

Email
sakellarioud@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87744
Dr Ray Samuriwo

Dr Ray Samuriwo

Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email
samuriwor@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87749
Professor Julia Sanders

Professor Julia Sanders

Professor of Clinical Nursing & Midwifery

Email
sandersj3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87623
Andrew Santos

Andrew Santos

Lecturer: Adult Nursing and Deputy Programme Manager

Email
santosa1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 206 87595
Emma Sargeant

Emma Sargeant

Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email
sargeantel1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87727
Stephen Scott

Stephen Scott

Lecturer: Mental Health

Email
scotts11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10969
Sally Scott-Roberts

Sally Scott-Roberts

Lecturer: Occupational Therapy

Email
scott-robertss1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87739
Nelson Selvaraj

Nelson Selvaraj

Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email
selvarajn1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87801
Lenira Semedo

Lenira Semedo

Research Associate

Email
ferreirasemedol@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87603
Dr Alison Seymour

Dr Alison Seymour

Senior Lecturer: Occupational Therapy

Email
seymoura@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87762
Tim Sharp

Tim Sharp

Senior Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email
sharptn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87230
Dr Liba Sheeran

Dr Liba Sheeran

Reader: Physiotherapy

Email
sheeranl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87757
Susan Simms

Susan Simms

Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email
simmss2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87219
Cathryn Smith

Cathryn Smith

Lecturer: Primary Care and Public Health

Email
smithcl4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88580
Hazel Smith

Hazel Smith

Lecturer: Operating Department Practice

Email
smithhl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10691
Dr Mike Smith

Dr Mike Smith

Senior Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email
smithmj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87927
Professor Valerie Sparkes

Professor Valerie Sparkes

Director: Biomechanics and Bioengineering Research Centre Versus Arthritis

Email
sparkesv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87560
Holly Spencer (maternity leave)

Holly Spencer (maternity leave)

Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email
spencerhl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10966
Ruth Squire

Ruth Squire

Senior Lecturer: Occupational Therapy

Email
squirere@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87761
Alicia Stringfellow

Alicia Stringfellow

Lecturer: Mental Health

Email
stringfellowa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87707
Katie Summerhill

Katie Summerhill

Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email
summerhillk3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87090
Dr Anna Sydor

Dr Anna Sydor

Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email
sydora@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 11669