Skip to main content

Academic staff

Andrew Parry

Andrew Parry

Senior Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email
parrya7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87414
Dr Gareth Parson

Dr Gareth Parson

Senior Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Dr Rachael Pattinson

Dr Rachael Pattinson

Research Associate

Email
pattinsonr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10732
Graeme Paul-Taylor

Graeme Paul-Taylor

Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email
paultaylorg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87941
Venkata Pemmasani

Venkata Pemmasani

Lecturer: Mental Health, Learning Disabilities and Psychosocial Care

Email
medvp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 80976
Kerry Phillips

Kerry Phillips

Lecturer: Midwifery

Email
phillipsk24@cardiff.ac,uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10674
Professor Nicola Phillips

Professor Nicola Phillips

Professor: Physiotherapy

Email
phillipsn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87557
Dr Dawn Pickering

Dr Dawn Pickering

Senior Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email
pickeringdm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07833593570
Sarah Pierrepoint

Sarah Pierrepoint

Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email
pierrepointse2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 11683
Beth Pittaway

Beth Pittaway

Lecturer: Children and Young People

Email
pittawayb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 11661
Matt Ploszajski

Matt Ploszajski

Research Assistant

Email
ploszajskim1@cardiff.ac.uk
Emma Pope

Emma Pope

Lecturer: Radiography

Email
popeel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 206 87675
Dr Shaaron Pratt

Dr Shaaron Pratt

Director of Student Conduct and Fitness to Practice

Email
pratt@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87556
Mary Prempeh

Mary Prempeh

Clinical Skills & Simulation Teacher

Email
prempehmb@cardiff.ac.uk
Kathleen Price

Kathleen Price

Research Nurse

Email
pricek12@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10962
Kathryn Price

Kathryn Price

Lecturer: Child and Young People Nursing

Email
pricek17@cardiff.ac.uk
Anthony Pritchard

Anthony Pritchard

Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email
pritchardam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0 29 206 87709
Karen Pritchard

Karen Pritchard

Tutor: Clinical Skills

Email
pritchardk10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 74518
Dr Catherine Purcell

Dr Catherine Purcell

Reader: Occupational Therapy

Email
purcellc2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10961