Skip to main content

Academic staff

David Matthews

David Matthews

Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email
matthewsd6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87834
Kim Mawhinney

Kim Mawhinney

Lecturer: Radiography

Email
mawhinneyk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87097
Sian McLaughlin

Sian McLaughlin

Lecturer: Midwifery

Email
mclaughlins4@cardiff.ac.uk
Peter McNee

Peter McNee

Senior Lecturer: Children and Young People

Email
mcneep@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87805
Sherran Milton

Sherran Milton

Lecturer: Operating Department Practice

Email
miltonsm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10694
Deborah Morgan

Deborah Morgan

Research Assistant: Occupational Therapy

Email
morgand25@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87720
Gareth Morgan

Gareth Morgan

Senior Lecturer: Occupational Therapy & Associate Lecturer Manager

Email
morgang11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87799
Jill Morgan

Jill Morgan

Senior Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email
morganj63@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87991
Gary Morris

Gary Morris

Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Welsh speaking
Email
morrisgr2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87732
Lynn Mundy

Lynn Mundy

Professional Head: Radiotherapy & Oncology

Email
mundyla@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87678
Christine Munro

Christine Munro

Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Welsh speaking
Email
munroc2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10489