Skip to main content

Academic staff

Dr Catherine Kazmi

Dr Catherine Kazmi

Research Assistant

Email
kazmic@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10913
Dr Jennifer Keating

Dr Jennifer Keating

Research Associate

Email
keatingj@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Daniel Kelly

Professor Daniel Kelly

Royal College of Nursing Chair of Nursing Research

Email
kellydm@cardiff.ac.uk
Julia Kennedy

Julia Kennedy

Lecturer: Radiography

Email
kennedyj4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87737
Mandy King

Mandy King

Lecturer: Mental Health, Learning Disabilities and Psychosocial Care

Email
kinga1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87707
Nerys Kirtley

Nerys Kirtley

Lecturer: Midwifery

Email
kirtleyn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 11651
Yvonne Knight

Yvonne Knight

Lecturer: Children and Young People

Email
knightyh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88302
Sian Knott

Sian Knott

Lecturer: Physiotherapy/ HCT022 Module Lead

Email
knotts3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 206 87592