Skip to main content

Academic staff

Alison C James

Alison C James

Lecturer: Operating Department Practice

Email
jamesa42@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10692
Dr Alison H James

Dr Alison H James

Senior Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Welsh speaking
Email
jamesa43@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 87818
Donna James

Donna James

Research Associate

Email
jamesd24@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10914
Rachael James

Rachael James

Associate Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email
jamesr35@cardiff.ac.uk
Stephen Jennings

Stephen Jennings

Research Assistant

Email
jenningssj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10079
Claire Job

Claire Job

Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email
jobc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87815
Kathleen Job

Kathleen Job

Research Assistant

Email
jobk@cardiff.ac.uk
Beverley Johnson

Beverley Johnson

Professional Head: Nursing; BN Programme Director

Email
johnsonba@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87669
Dr Mike Johnson

Dr Mike Johnson

Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email
johnsonmr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87801
Nicholas Johnson

Nicholas Johnson

Associate Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email
johnsonn17@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 11669
Professor Aled Jones

Professor Aled Jones

Professor: Patient Safety & Healthcare Quality; Research Theme Lead - OSDO (Co-Lead)

Welsh speaking
Email
jonesa97@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88570
Dr Anna Jones

Dr Anna Jones

Senior Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Welsh speaking
Email
jonesa23@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87874
Dr Bethan Jones

Dr Bethan Jones

Research Associate

Email
jonesb94@cardiff.ac.uk
Gerwyn Jones

Gerwyn Jones

Senior Lecturer: Mental Health, Learning Disabilities and Psychosocial Care

Email
jonesgh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87763
Karen Jones

Karen Jones

Senior Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email
joneskj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87708
Dr Una Jones

Dr Una Jones

Senior Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email
jonesuf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87789
Kaye Jones-Mahoney

Kaye Jones-Mahoney

Senior Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email
joneske15@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87825
Lorraine Joomun

Lorraine Joomun

Lecturer: Primary Care and Public Health Nursing

Email
joomunls@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10671
Clare Jordan

Clare Jordan

Lecturer: Radiography

Email
jordanc5@cardiff.ac.uk