Skip to main content

Academic staff

Dr Katy Hamana

Dr Katy Hamana

Senior Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email
hamanak@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87841
Jayne Hancock

Jayne Hancock

Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email
hancockje1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87781
Professor Ben Hannigan

Professor Ben Hannigan

Professor: Mental Health Nursing and Director of Postgraduate Research

Email
hanniganb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88567
Dr Jane Harden

Dr Jane Harden

Senior Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email
hardenj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 206 88576
Dr Lydia Harper

Dr Lydia Harper

Research Associate

Email
harperl@cardiff.ac.uk
Paul Hartwell

Paul Hartwell

Lecturer: Occupational Therapy

Email
hartwellp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88574
Dr Clare Hawker

Dr Clare Hawker

Senior Lecturer: Adult Nursing & Director of Technology and Simulation

Email
hawkercl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29 206 87810
Deb Hearle

Deb Hearle

Deputy Head of School

Email
hearled@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87705
Dr Richard Hellyar

Dr Richard Hellyar

Senior Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email
hellyarrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87818
Dr Rebecca Hemming (Maternity Leave)

Dr Rebecca Hemming (Maternity Leave)

Senior Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email
hemmingrl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88599
Craig Herman

Craig Herman

Teacher (Adult Nursing)

Email
hermanc@cardiff.ac.uk
Rachael Hewitt

Rachael Hewitt

Research Associate

Email
hewittr2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10967
Fiona Hill

Fiona Hill

Lecturer: Occupational Therapy

Email
hillf5@cardiff.ac.uk
Sian Hitchings

Sian Hitchings

Clinical Lecturer: Diagnostic Radiography

Email
hitchingsse@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8072
Dr Amie Hodges

Dr Amie Hodges

Senior Lecturer: Children and Young People

Email
hodgesas@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10686
Charlotte Hodges

Charlotte Hodges

Lecturer: Diagnostic Radiography

Email
lordc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10965
Amanda Holland

Amanda Holland

Senior Lecturer: Primary Care and Public Health Nursing

Email
hollanda4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10684
Professor Jane Hopkinson

Professor Jane Hopkinson

Velindre Professor of Nursing and Interdisciplinary Cancer Care

Email
hopkinsonjb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88562
Jemma Howell

Jemma Howell

Lecturer: Diagnostic Radiography

Email
howellj10@cardiff.ac.uk
David Hughes

David Hughes

Clinical Photographer (Pg Cert)

Welsh speaking
Email
hughesdj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88703
Suzanne Hughes

Suzanne Hughes

Senior Lecturer: Adult Nursing & Programme Manager (BN)

Email
hughessj3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88698
Heather Hurst

Heather Hurst

Lecturer: Occupational Therapy

Email
hursth@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10488
John Hyde

John Hyde

Lecturer: Mental Health, Learning Disabilities and Psychosocial Care

Email
hydejp1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 11655