Skip to main content

Academic staff

Dr Katy Hamana

Dr Katy Hamana

Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email
hamanak@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87841
Jayne Hancock

Jayne Hancock

Lecturer: Adult Nursing & Safety, Health & Environment Lead

Email
hancockje1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87781
Professor Ben Hannigan

Professor Ben Hannigan

Professor: Mental Health Nursing; Research Theme Lead - OSDO (Co-Lead); Director of PGR

Email
hanniganb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88567
Dr Jane Harden

Dr Jane Harden

Senior Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email
hardenj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2091 7725
Alex Harmer

Alex Harmer

Lecturer: Operating Department Practice; Director of Learning & Teaching (UG & Learning in Practice)

Email
harmera1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10693
Dr Lydia Harper

Dr Lydia Harper

Research Associate

Email
harperl@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Clare Hawker

Dr Clare Hawker

Senior Lecturer: Adult Nursing & Director of Technology and Simulation

Email
hawkercl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29 206 87810
Deb Hearle

Deb Hearle

Senior Lecturer and Head of Health Professions

Email
hearled@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87705
Richard Hellyar

Richard Hellyar

Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email
hellyarrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87818
Dr Rebecca Hemming

Dr Rebecca Hemming

Senior Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email
hemmingrl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8599
Saiyonora Hemrom

Saiyonora Hemrom

Tutor: Clinical Skills

Email
hemroms@cardiff.ac.uk
Paul Hennessy

Paul Hennessy

Professional Head: Operating Department Practice

Email
hennessypt@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10687
Rachael Hewitt

Rachael Hewitt

Research Associate

Email
hewittr2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10967
Sian Hitchings

Sian Hitchings

Clinical Lecturer: Diagnostic Radiography

Email
hitchingsse@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8072
Dr Amie Hodges

Dr Amie Hodges

Senior Lecturer: Children and Young People, Programme Manager MSc Advanced Practice/Advanced Clinical Practice & HCARE Student Disability and Wellbeing Manager

Email
hodgesas@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10686
Amanda Holland

Amanda Holland

Lecturer: Primary Care and Public Health Nursing

Email
hollanda4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10684
Professor Jane Hopkinson

Professor Jane Hopkinson

Velindre Professor of Nursing and Interdisciplinary Cancer Care

Email
hopkinsonjb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88562
David Hughes

David Hughes

Clinical Photographer (Pg Cert)

Welsh speaking
Email
hughesdj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88703
Suzanne Hughes

Suzanne Hughes

Senior Lecturer: Adult Nursing & Programme Manager (BN)

Email
hughessj3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88698
Professor Billie Hunter

Professor Billie Hunter

Professor of Midwifery and Director, WHO Collaborating Centre for Midwifery Development

Email
hunterb1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88564
Heather Hurst

Heather Hurst

Lecturer: Occupational Therapy

Email
hursth@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10488
John Hyde

John Hyde

Lecturer: Mental Health, Learning Disabilities and Psychosocial Care

Email
hydejp1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87837