Skip to main content

Academic staff

Janice Campsie

Janice Campsie

Lecturer: Adult Nursing & Fitness to Practice Lead

Email
campsiej@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87824
Dr Judith Carrier

Dr Judith Carrier

Reader: Primary Care and Public Health Nursing

Email
carrierja@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88690
Jessica Case-Stevens

Jessica Case-Stevens

Lecturer: Midwifery

Email
case-stevensj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10674
Evangelos Chachos

Evangelos Chachos

Research Assistant

Email
chachose@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7921
Erica Chivers

Erica Chivers

Lecturer: Radiotherapy & Fitness to Practice Lead

Email
chiverse1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87702
Maria Clarke

Maria Clarke

Lecturer: Occupational Therapy

Email
clarkeml1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87746
Professor Teena Clouston

Professor Teena Clouston

Professor of Occupational Therapy

Email
cloustontj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87759
Nina Cogger

Nina Cogger

Lecturer: Occupational Therapy

Email
coggernj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87791
Professor Molly Courtenay

Professor Molly Courtenay

Professor of Health Sciences

Email
courtenaym@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88566
Dr Nick Courtier

Dr Nick Courtier

Senior Lecturer: Radiotherapy

Email
courtiern@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87566
Lara Cowpe

Lara Cowpe

Lecturer: Occupational Therapy

Email
cowpel1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
029 225 10490