Skip to main content

English Literature

No profile image

Alaa Al Ghamdi

Research student

Email
alghamdia11@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Martha Baldon

Research student

Email
baldonmc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sophie Battell

Research student

Email
battellse1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Stephanie Clayton

Research student

Email
claytons@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Rosie Couch

Research student

Email
couchr3@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Caitlin Coxon

Research student

Email
coxonc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Josie Cray

Josie Cray

Research student

Email
crayjs@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rachel Cross

Research student

Email
crossre@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jill Daniel

Research student

Email
danielje@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ethan Evans

Research student

Email
evansei@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Glenn Fisher

Research student

Email
fisherg1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Marine Furet

Research student

Email
furetmv@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Harriet Gordon

Research student

Email
gordonh@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jaspar Grinling

Research student

Email
grinlingjb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Wendy Hill

Research student

Email
hillw2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebecca James

Research student

Email
jamesrl12@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Pippa Janssen

Research student

Email
janssenpg@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Amber Jenkins

Research student

Email
jenkinsar1@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Elisabeth Jones

Research student

Email
jonesel17@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Karita Kuusisto

Research student

Email
kuusistoka@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Morgan Lee

Research student

Email
leemg@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Eris Leigh

Research student

Email
leighek@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

David Mason

Research student

Email
masonds1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrea Mcgowan

Research student

Email
mcgowanas1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Martin McHale

Research student

Email
mchalem1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Helen McKenzie

Research student

Email
mckenzieh3@cardiff.ac.uk
Nathan Munday

Nathan Munday

Research student

Email
mundaynl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebecca Newby

Research student

Email
newbyr1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Martha O'Brien

Research student

Email
obrienm8@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Karen Power

Research student

Email
powerkr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Charlotte Pruce

Research student

Email
prucecs@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Beth Pyner

Research student

Email
pynerbrc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alice Rowe

Research student

Email
roweah1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jim Scown

Research student

Email
scownj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Elinor Shepley

Research student

Email
shepleyej@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebecca Spear

Research student

Email
spearrs1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Akira Suwa

Research student

Email
suwa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rachel Taylor

Research student

Email
taylorrz@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ana Tomcic

Research student

Email
tomcica1@cardiff.ac.uk
Thomas Tyrrell 0932951.jpg

Thomas Tyrrell

Research student

Email
tyrrelltr1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Arthur Usher

Research student

Email
ushera@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lucy Whitehead

Research student

Email
whiteheadl@cardiff.ac.uk