Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Dr George Tackley

Dr George Tackley

ERSC Post-doctoral Fellow

Email
tackleyg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20069
Dr Mai Tan

Dr Mai Tan

Research Associate

Email
tanmp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87006
Dr Danijela Tatovic

Dr Danijela Tatovic

Clinical Research Fellow

Email
tatovicd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 45409
Dr Sophia Taylor

Dr Sophia Taylor

Research Associate

Email
taylorse1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7199
Dr Terri Thayer

Dr Terri Thayer

Research Associate

Email
thayertc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87342
Andrew Thomas

Andrew Thomas

Research Technician

Email
thomasad3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87079
Cara Thomas

Cara Thomas

Senior Technician

Email
thomascj4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Kristen Thomas

Kristen Thomas

Uwch-weinyddwr Ymchwil

Email
thomask22@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7175
Dr Laura Thomas

Dr Laura Thomas

Research Associate

Email
thomasl41@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0025 / (0)29 2068 7859
Dr Nichola Thuvesholmen

Dr Nichola Thuvesholmen

Research Fellow

Email
brydgesn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 8339
Samuel Touchard

Samuel Touchard

Research Associate

Email
touchards@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+(0)44 2920 874000
Dr Matthew Tredwell

Dr Matthew Tredwell

Research Radiochemist, Wales Research and Diagnostic PET Imaging Centre

Email
tredwellm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 2517
Dr Laszlo Trefan

Dr Laszlo Trefan

Research Associate

Email
trefanl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Simon Trent

Dr Simon Trent

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
trents@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8347
Foteini Tseliou

Foteini Tseliou

Research Associate

Email
tseliouf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Jason Twohig

Dr Jason Twohig

Research Associate

Email
twohigjp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87320
Dr Jonathan M. Tyrrell

Dr Jonathan M. Tyrrell

Research Associate

Email
tyrrelljm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 6474
Dr Victoria Tyrrell

Dr Victoria Tyrrell

Lipidomics Facility Manager

Email
tyrrellvj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7315
Dr Lin Tzu-Ching

Dr Lin Tzu-Ching

Research Assistant

Email
lint1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0197