Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

 profile picture for George Tackley

Dr George Tackley

ERSC Post-doctoral Fellow

Email:
tackleyg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20069

Dr Mai Tan

Research Associate

Email:
tanmp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87006

Dr Danijela Tatovic

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
tatovicd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45409

Dr Sophia Taylor

Research Associate

Email:
taylorse1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7199

Dr Terri Thayer

Research Associate

Email:
thayertc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87342
Andrew Thomas

Andrew Thomas

Research Technician

Email:
thomasad3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87079

Cara Thomas

Senior Technician

Email:
thomascj4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Kristen Thomas

Kristen Thomas

Uwch-weinyddwr Ymchwil

Email:
thomask22@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7175

Dr Laura Thomas

Research Associate

Email:
thomasl41@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0025 / (0)29 2068 7859
Nichola Brydges

Dr Nichola Thuvesholmen

Research Fellow

Email:
brydgesn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 8339

Samuel Touchard

Research Associate

Email:
touchards@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+(0)44 2920 874000
Laszlo Trefan

Dr Laszlo Trefan

Research Associate

Email:
trefanl@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Simon Trent

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
trents@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8347

Foteini Tseliou

Research Associate

Email:
tseliouf@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Jason Twohig

Research Associate

Email:
twohigjp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87320

Dr Jonathan M. Tyrrell

Research Associate

Email:
tyrrelljm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 6474

Dr Victoria Tyrrell

Lipidomics Facility Manager

Email:
tyrrellvj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7315

Dr Lin Tzu-Ching

Research Assistant

Email:
lint1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0197