Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Dr Josephine Salimu

Dr Josephine Salimu

Research Associate

Email:
salimuj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Sanders

Dr Andrew Sanders

Research Associate

Email:
sandersaj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7074
Kirsty Sands

Kirsty Sands

Research Associate

Email:
sandsk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Anurag Saxena

Dr Anurag Saxena

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
saxenaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45008
Andrea Schauenburg

Andrea Schauenburg

Research Assistant

Email:
schauenburga@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87005
Dr Hannah Scott

Dr Hannah Scott

Research Associate

Email:
scotth6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Nicole Scully

Nicole Scully

Research Assistant

Email:
scullyn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45580
Martin Scurr

Martin Scurr

Research Associate

Email:
scurrmj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87080
Sepher Seirafian

Sepher Seirafian

Research Associate

Email:
seirafians@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87319
Dr Ming Hong Shen

Dr Ming Hong Shen

Research Fellow

Email:
shenmh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7817
Dr Alexandra Shephard

Dr Alexandra Shephard

Research Assistant

Email:
shepharda@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2061 5888 (ext 6373)
Dr Subuhi Sherwani

Dr Subuhi Sherwani

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
sherwanis@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Eunju Jenny Shin

Dr Eunju Jenny Shin

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
shine@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8332
Dr Emma Short

Dr Emma Short

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
shorte@caerdydd.ac.uk
Katherine Simpson

Katherine Simpson

Technician

Email:
simpsonka1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87035
Dr Rebecca Sims

Dr Rebecca Sims

Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
simsrc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8450
Dr Ravinder Singh

Dr Ravinder Singh

Research Associate

Email:
singhrk2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Stephanie Sivell

Dr Stephanie Sivell

Cydymaith Ymchwil Marie Curie

Email:
sivells2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7198
Dr Ann Smith

Dr Ann Smith

Research Associate

Email:
smitha53@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Smith

Dr Daniel Smith

Research Associate

Email:
smithd16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 8469
Pamela Smith

Pamela Smith

Research Assistant

Email:
smithp18@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7695
Yr Athro Paul J Smith

Yr Athro Paul J Smith

Professor of Cancer Biology, Institute of Cancer and Genetics, School of Medicine

Email:
smithpj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)7815908753
Dr Rhodri Smith

Dr Rhodri Smith

Head of PET Physics

Email:
smithr50@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2184 7683
Dr Stephanie Smits

Dr Stephanie Smits

Research Associate

Email:
smitsse@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7156
Dr Lisa Spary

Dr Lisa Spary

Research Associate

Email:
sparylk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2031 6288
Hayley Spavin

Hayley Spavin

Administrative Assistant

Email:
spavinhj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7905
Maria Stacey

Maria Stacey

Research Associate

Email:
staceyma1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Peter Stenson

Peter Stenson

Research Associate

Email:
stensonpd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45116
Angela Strang

Angela Strang

Clinical Research Project Manager

Email:
stranga@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Heather Strange

Dr Heather Strange

Research Associate

Email:
strangehr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029225 10474
Dr Marion Sweeney

Dr Marion Sweeney

Research Associate

Email:
sweeneym@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 292074 4524
Dr Tamás Szakmany

Dr Tamás Szakmany

Director of Critical Illness Research

Email:
szakmany1@caerdydd.ac.uk