Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Dr Anne-Catherine Raby

Dr Anne-Catherine Raby

Research Associate

Email:
rabya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7324
Ankita Rai

Ankita Rai

Cynorthwy-ydd gweinyddol

Email:
raia3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7902

Dr Adam Ranson

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
ransona2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8441

Dr Namrata Rastogi

Research Associate

Email:
rastogin@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Amanda Redfern

Dr Amanda Redfern

Facility Lead (Microarray and NGS), Central Biotechnology Services

Email:
redfernaj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7030

Elliott Rees

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
reeseg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8375

Sarah Rees

Research Assistant

Email:
reessj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70778
Alex_Richards

Dr Alexander Richards

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
richardsal1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8422

Dr Olden Robin

Research Associate

Email:
oldenr@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Emma Robinson

Research Assistant

Email:
robinsone3@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Rhiannon Robinson

Research Technician

Email:
jonesr47@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7306

Michal Rokicki

Research Assistant

Email:
rokickim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44184/46922
Marcela Rosas

Dr Marcela Rosas

Research Associate

Email:
rosasm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87327
Fiona Ruge

Fiona Ruge

Research Technician

Email:
ruge@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7876

Shelley Rundle

Research Associate

Email:
idziaszczyksa1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 4047