Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Dr Stephen Paisey

Dr Stephen Paisey

Research Fellow

Email
paiseysj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 3676
Dr Tapio Paljarvi

Dr Tapio Paljarvi

Research Fellow

Email
paljarvit@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7804
Dr Antonio Pardiñas

Dr Antonio Pardiñas

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
pardinasa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8407
Dr Kathryn Peall

Dr Kathryn Peall

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
peallkj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8338
Dr Thomas Pembroke

Dr Thomas Pembroke

Clinical Research Fellow

Email
pembroket@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87078
Andrew Phillips

Andrew Phillips

Research Associate

Email
phillipsad@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 45116
Dr Rhiannon Phillips

Dr Rhiannon Phillips

Research Fellow

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
phillipsr19@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Mark Ponsford

Dr Mark Ponsford

Specialist Trainee in Clinical Immunology and WCAT Fellow

Email
ponsfordm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ria Poole

Ria Poole

Email
pooler3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7216
Dr Wendy Powell

Dr Wendy Powell

Research Assistant

Email
powellw1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 292074 5580
Dr Huw Prosser Evans

Dr Huw Prosser Evans

Clinical Fellow in Health Informatics

Email
evanssh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Adele Pryce Roberts (currently on maternity leave)

Dr Adele Pryce Roberts (currently on maternity leave)

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
pryce-robertsa@caerdydd.ac.uk