Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Portal Edward

Research Assistant

Email:
portale@caerdydd.ac.uk
Stephen Paisey

Dr Stephen Paisey

Research Fellow

Email:
paiseysj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 3676

Dr Tapio Paljarvi

Research Fellow

Email:
paljarvit@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7804
Antonio Pardinas

Dr Antonio Pardiñas

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
pardinasa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8407

Dr Kathryn Peall

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
peallkj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8338

Dr Thomas Pembroke

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
pembroket@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87078

Andrew Phillips

Research Associate

Email:
phillipsad@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45116

Dr Rhiannon Phillips

Research Fellow

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
phillipsr19@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Mark Ponsford

Specialist Trainee in Clinical Immunology and WCAT Fellow

Email:
ponsfordm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Ria Poole

Email:
pooler3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7216

Dr Wendy Powell

Research Assistant

Email:
powellw1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 292074 5580
Huw Evans

Dr Huw Prosser Evans

Clinical Fellow in Health Informatics

Email:
evanssh@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Adele Pryce Roberts (currently on maternity leave)

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
pryce-robertsa@caerdydd.ac.uk