Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Cheng Ma

Research Associate

Email:
mac4@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Gareth Marlow

Research Associate

Email:
marlowg@caerdydd.ac.uk

Morgan Marsden

Research Assistant

Email:
marsdenm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87005
Rachel Marshall

Rachel Marshall

Psychology Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
marshallr5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8412
Joanna Martin

Joanna Martin

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
martinjm1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Chloe Maxwell

Research Assistant

Email:
maxwellce2@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Alison May

Research Fellow

Email:
may@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 43089

Felicity May

Research Associate

Email:
mayf1@caerdydd.ac.u

Julie Maynard

Research Associate

Email:
maynardjh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44033
Dr Grace McCutchan

Grace McCutchan

Research Associate

Email:
mccutchangm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7639
James McLaren

Dr James McLaren

Research Associate

Email:
mclarenje@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 4431
Photograph of Duncan McLauchlan

Dr Duncan McLauchlan

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
mclauchland@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 3454
Alun Meggy

Alun Meggy

Psychology Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
meggya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8414

Laura Merrett

Research Associate

Email:
merrettl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7168

Dr Rebecca Midgley

Research Associate

Email:
midgleyr@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr David Millrine

Research Associate

Email:
millrined@caerdydd.ac.uk
Kelly Miners

Kelly Miners

Research Associate

Email:
minerskl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87337

Dr Mariya Misheva

Research Associate

Email:
mishevam@caerdydd.ac.u
Liam Morgan

Dr Liam Morgan

Research Associate

Email:
morganld1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9245

Dr Matthew Mort

Research Associate

Email:
mortm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 5116
Hayley Moss

Hayley Moss

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
mosshm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8354

Stephen Mullen

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
mullensm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ilaria Muller

Dr Ilaria Muller

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
mulleri4@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Isa Murrell

Research Associate

Email:
murrelli@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7005