Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Emily Lambe

Emily Lambe

Research Assistant

Email
lambee@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Lancaster

Dr Thomas Lancaster

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
lancastertm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Jane Lane

Dr Jane Lane

Research Associate

Email
lanej1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7073
Tin Lau

Tin Lau

Research Assistant

Email
lautm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Lauder

Dr Sarah Lauder

Research Associate

Email
laudersn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87315
Michelle Lazenby

Michelle Lazenby

Research Assistant

Email
lazenbym@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42499
Dr Ganna Leonenko

Dr Ganna Leonenko

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
leonenkog1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8421
Dr Catrin Lewis

Dr Catrin Lewis

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
lewisce7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8357
Thomas Lewis

Thomas Lewis

Research Assistant

Email
lewist8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Chia-Te Liao

Dr Chia-Te Liao

Research Fellow

Email
liaoc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Kate Liddiard

Dr Kate Liddiard

Research Associate

Email
liddiardk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Kate Lifford

Dr Kate Lifford

Research Associate

Email
liffordkj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7809
Sian Llewellyn-Lacey

Sian Llewellyn-Lacey

Research Assistant

Email
llewellyn-laceys@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7337
Dr Mirella Longo

Dr Mirella Longo

Cydymaith ymchwil

Email
longom1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7476