Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Emily Lambe

Research Assistant

Email:
lambee@caerdydd.ac.uk
Thomas Lancaster

Dr Thomas Lancaster

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
lancastertm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jane Lane

Dr Jane Lane

Research Associate

Email:
lanej1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7073

Tin Lau

Research Assistant

Email:
lautm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sarah Lauder

Dr Sarah Lauder

Research Associate

Email:
laudersn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87315

Michelle Lazenby

Research Assistant

Email:
lazenbym@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42499
Ganna Leonenko

Dr Ganna Leonenko

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
leonenkog1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8421
Catrin Lewis

Dr Catrin Lewis

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
lewisce7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8357

Thomas Lewis

Research Assistant

Email:
lewist8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Chia-Te Liao

Dr Chia-Te Liao

Research Fellow

Email:
liaoc2@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Kate Liddiard

Research Associate

Email:
liddiardk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Kate Lifford

Dr Kate Lifford

Research Associate

Email:
liffordkj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7809
Sian Llewelyn Lacey

Sian Llewellyn-Lacey

Research Assistant

Email:
llewellyn-laceys@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7337
Mirella Longo

Dr Mirella Longo

Cydymaith ymchwil

Email:
longom1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7476