Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Dr Nina Jacob

Research Associate

Email:
jacobn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7264
Charlotte James

Charlotte James

Manager and Quality Lead, Central Biotechnology Services

Email:
jamesce2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7004

Dr Matthew Jefferies

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
jefferiesmt1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88511

Caroline Jeffs

LipidMaps Project Manager

Email:
jeffsc@caerdydd.ac.uk

Lucy Jenkins

Research Nurse

Email:
jenkinsl21@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Robert Jenkins

Research Associate

Email:
jenkinsrh2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7320

Ke Ji

Research Associate

Email:
jik15@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Elizabeth Jones

Research Associate

Email:
jonese93@caerdydd.ac.uk
Emma Jones

Dr Emma Jones

Research Associate

Email:
jonese29@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87078
Gareth Jones

Dr Gareth Jones

Arthritis Research UK Fellow

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
jonesgw6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7303
Hywel Jones

Hywel M. Jones

Research Associate

Email:
jonesh75@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7304

Dr Lim Jones

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
jonesls4@caerdydd.ac.uk

Nia Jones

Research Nurse

Email:
jonesn47@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 6319

Dr Sadie Jones

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
jonessef@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45365

Stephen Jones

Divisional Manager, Division of Infection and Immunity

Email:
joness198@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7033

Dr Rachael Jordan

Research Associate

Email:
jordanrp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42499

Dr Natalie Joseph-Williams

Research Associate

Email:
josephnj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7141

Dr Hala Jundi

Research Co-Ordinator

Email:
jundih2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 2920687859