Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Dr Nina Jacob

Dr Nina Jacob

Research Associate

Email
jacobn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7264
Charlotte James

Charlotte James

Manager and Quality Lead, Central Biotechnology Services

Email
jamesce2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7004
Dr Matthew Jefferies

Dr Matthew Jefferies

Clinical Research Fellow

Email
jefferiesmt1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 88511
Caroline Jeffs

Caroline Jeffs

LipidMaps Project Manager

Email
jeffsc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Robert Jenkins

Dr Robert Jenkins

Research Associate

Email
jenkinsrh2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7320
Ke Ji

Ke Ji

Research Associate

Email
jik15@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Jones

Dr Elizabeth Jones

Research Associate

Email
jonese93@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Emma Jones

Dr Emma Jones

Research Associate

Email
jonese29@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87078
Hywel M. Jones

Hywel M. Jones

Research Associate

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
jonesh75@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7304
Dr Lim Jones

Dr Lim Jones

Clinical Research Fellow

Email
jonesls4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Nia Jones

Nia Jones

Research Nurse

Email
jonesn47@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 6319
Dr Sadie Jones

Dr Sadie Jones

Clinical Research Fellow

Email
jonessef@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 45365
Stephen Jones

Stephen Jones

Divisional Manager, Division of Infection and Immunity

Email
joness198@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7033
Dr Rachael Jordan

Dr Rachael Jordan

Research Associate

Email
jordanrp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42499
Dr Natalie Joseph-Williams

Dr Natalie Joseph-Williams

Research Associate

Email
josephnj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7141
Dr Hala Jundi

Dr Hala Jundi

Research Co-Ordinator

Email
jundih2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 2920687859