Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Dr Josephine Haddon

Dr Josephine Haddon

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
haddonje2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29 2067 0569
Susan Hagelstein

Susan Hagelstein

Research Nurse

Email
hagelsteinsm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 6319
Dr Svetlana Hakobyan

Dr Svetlana Hakobyan

Laboratory Manager

Email
hakobyans@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7034
Jun Han

Jun Han

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
hanj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8369
Dr Stephanie Hanna

Dr Stephanie Hanna

Research Associate

Email
hannasj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87342
Yr Athro Peter Harper

Yr Athro Peter Harper

Research Professor (Emeritus) in Human Genetics

Email
harperps@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20 68 7648
Dr Judith R Harrison

Dr Judith R Harrison

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
harrisonjr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Emily Harrop

Dr Emily Harrop

Cydymaith ymchwil

Email
harrope@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7184
Dr Keith Hart

Dr Keith Hart

Research Associate

Email
hartkw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 88246
Dr Samar Hasan

Dr Samar Hasan

CLINICAL RESEARCH FELLOW

Email
hasansb1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Matthew Hayden

Matthew Hayden

Research Assistant

Email
haydenmj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sally Heywood

Sally Heywood

Research Assistant

Email
heywoods@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Matt Hill

Dr Matt Hill

Research Fellow

Email
hillm6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8464
Kelly Hogan

Kelly Hogan

Administrative Officer, Central Biotechnology Services

Email
hogank2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7004
Dr Paul Hole

Dr Paul Hole

Research Associate

Email
holeps@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44194
Dr Daniella Holland-Hart

Dr Daniella Holland-Hart

Research Associate

Email
holland-hartd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7138
Aled Holt

Aled Holt

Office Manager

Email
holtaj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 6453
Dr Martin Horan

Dr Martin Horan

Research Assistant

Email
horanm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Catherine Hortop

Catherine Hortop

Research Manager

Email
hortopcs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8370
Leon Hubbard

Leon Hubbard

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
hubbardl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8376
Dr Zoe Hudson

Dr Zoe Hudson

Clinical Research Fellow

Email
hudsonz@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Timothy Hughes

Dr Timothy Hughes

Research Fellow

Email
hughestr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87858
Yr Athro Ian Humphreys

Yr Athro Ian Humphreys

Wellcome Trust Senior Research Fellow

Email
humphreysir@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Vikki Humphreys

Dr Vikki Humphreys

Research Technician

Email
humphreysvl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44033
Dr Lisa Hurt

Dr Lisa Hurt

Darlithydd

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
hurtl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7807