Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Dr Josephine Haddon

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
haddonje2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29 2067 0569

Susan Hagelstein

Research Nurse

Email:
hagelsteinsm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 6319
Svetlana Hakobyan

Dr Svetlana Hakobyan

Laboratory Manager

Email:
hakobyans@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7034

Jun Han

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hanj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8369

Dr Stephanie Hanna

Research Associate

Email:
hannasj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87342

Yr Athro Peter Harper

Research Professor (Emeritus) in Human Genetics

Email:
harperps@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20 68 7648
profile picture of Judith Harrison

Dr Judith R Harrison

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
harrisonjr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Emily Harrop

Dr Emily Harrop

Cydymaith ymchwil

Email:
harrope@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7184

Dr Keith Hart

Research Associate

Email:
hartkw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88246

Dr Samar Hasan

CLINICAL RESEARCH FELLOW

Email:
hasansb1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Matthew Hayden

Research Assistant

Email:
haydenmj1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Sally Heywood

Research Assistant

Email:
heywoods@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Matt Hill

Research Fellow

Email:
hillm6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8464
Kelly Hogan

Kelly Hogan

Administrative Officer, Central Biotechnology Services

Email:
hogank2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7004

Dr Paul Hole

Research Associate

Email:
holeps@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44194

Dr Daniella Holland-Hart

Research Associate

Email:
holland-hartd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7138
Aled Holt

Aled Holt

Office Manager

Email:
holtaj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 6453

Dr Martin Horan

Research Assistant

Email:
horanm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Catherine Hortop

Research Manager

Email:
hortopcs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8370

Leon Hubbard

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hubbardl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8376

Dr Zoe Hudson

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
hudsonz@caerdydd.ac.uk
Timothy Hughes

Dr Timothy Hughes

Research Fellow

Email:
hughestr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87858
Professor Ian Humphreys

Yr Athro Ian Humphreys

Wellcome Trust Senior Research Fellow

Email:
humphreysir@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Vikki Humphreys

Research Technician

Email:
humphreysvl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44033
Lisa Hurt

Dr Lisa Hurt

Darlithydd

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
hurtl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7807