Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Dr Amal Gadalla

Dr Amal Gadalla

Research Associate

Email
gadallaa1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0786
Andrea Gartner

Andrea Gartner

Research Associate

Email
gartnera@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7250
James Geary

James Geary

RESEARCH ASSISTANT

Email
gearyj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Peter Ghazal

Yr Athro Peter Ghazal

Sêr Cymru Chair in Systems Medicine, Systems Immunity Research Institute

Email
ghazalp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Peter Giles

Dr Peter Giles

Research Associate

Email
gilespj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44079
Amanda Gilkes

Amanda Gilkes

Research Associate

Email
gilkes@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44522
Dr Marie Gilmour

Dr Marie Gilmour

Technician

Email
gilmourm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 2307
Dr Nina Gobat

Dr Nina Gobat

Research Associate

Email
gobatnh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)7913 416 907
Jordan Godwin

Jordan Godwin

Research Assistant

Email
vangodwinj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Yi Gong

Dr Yi Gong

Research Fellow

Email
gongy2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 70955
Dr Aimee Grant

Dr Aimee Grant

Research Fellow

Email
granta2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7622
Dr Clive Gregory

Dr Clive Gregory

Research Associate

Email
gregoryc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7221
Konstantinos Grigoratos

Konstantinos Grigoratos

Project Administrator

Email
grigoratosk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7332
Julia Grimstead

Julia Grimstead

Research Technician

Email
skinnerjw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7036
Dr Sunnia Gupta

Dr Sunnia Gupta

Research Associate

Email
guptas47@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7598
Mark Gurney

Mark Gurney

Research Assistant

Email
gurneym1@caerdydd.ac.uk