Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Dr Amal Gadalla

Research Associate

Email:
gadallaa1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0786
Micaela Gal

Dr Micaela Gal

Research Fellow

Email:
galm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88689

Andrea Gartner

Research Associate

Email:
gartnera@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7250

James Geary

RESEARCH ASSISTANT

Email:
gearyj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Peter Ghazal

Yr Athro Peter Ghazal

Sêr Cymru Chair in Systems Medicine, Systems Immunity Research Institute

Email:
ghazalp@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Peter Giles

Research Associate

Email:
gilespj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44079

Amanda Gilkes

Research Associate

Email:
gilkes@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44522

Dr Marie Gilmour

Technician

Email:
gilmourm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 2307

Dr Nina Gobat

Research Associate

Email:
gobatnh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)7913 416 907

Jordan Godwin

Research Assistant

Email:
vangodwinj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yi Gong

Dr Yi Gong

Research Fellow

Email:
gongy2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70955
Aimee Grant

Dr Aimee Grant

Research Fellow

Email:
granta2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7622
Clive Gregory

Dr Clive Gregory

Research Associate

Email:
gregoryc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7221

Konstantinos Grigoratos

Project Administrator

Email:
grigoratosk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7332

Julia Grimstead

Research Technician

Email:
skinnerjw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7036

Mark Gurney

Research Assistant

Email:
gurneym1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Carol Guy

Research Associate

Email:
guyca@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42499