Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Sarah Edkins

Lab Operations Manager

Email:
edkinss@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Michelle Edwards

Research Associate

Email:
edwardsm28@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7144
Iris Egner

Dr Iris Egner

Research Co-Ordinator

Email:
egneri@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0028

Linda Elliston

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
ellistonla@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8471

Dr Adam Errington

Research Fellow, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
erringtonac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8343

Dr Alexandra Evans

Research Technician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
evansah3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8365

Anna Evans

Research Associate - Bioinformatician

Email:
evansa85@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Katie Evans

Research Associate

Email:
evanske3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87331

Katy Evans

Research Assistant

Email:
evansk52@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 5116

Susan Evans

Administrator, Academic Fellows Scheme

Email:
evanss31@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7195
OlgaEyre

Dr Olga Eyre

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
eyreo2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8452