Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Sarah Edkins

Sarah Edkins

Lab Operations Manager

Email
edkinss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Michelle Edwards

Dr Michelle Edwards

Research Associate

Email
edwardsm28@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7144
Dr Iris Egner

Dr Iris Egner

Research Co-Ordinator

Email
egneri@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0028
Linda Elliston

Linda Elliston

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
ellistonla@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8471
Dr Adam Errington

Dr Adam Errington

Research Fellow, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
erringtonac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8343
Dr Alexandra Evans

Dr Alexandra Evans

Research Technician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
evansah3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8365
Alison Evans

Alison Evans

Project Officer, Wales Cancer Research Centre

Email
evansa73@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8729
Anna Evans

Anna Evans

Research Associate - Bioinformatician

Email
evansa85@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Katie Evans

Dr Katie Evans

Research Associate

Email
evanske3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87331
Katy Evans

Katy Evans

Research Assistant

Email
evansk52@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 5116
Susan Evans

Susan Evans

Administrator, Academic Fellows Scheme

Email
evanss31@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7195
Dr Olga Eyre

Dr Olga Eyre

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
eyreo2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8452