Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Dr Rhian Daniel

Dr Rhian Daniel

Reader in Medical Statistics

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
danielr8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Widad Dantoft

Dr Widad Dantoft

Clinical Research Project manager

Email
dantoftw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Dafydd Alwyn Dart

Dr Dafydd Alwyn Dart

Senior Research Fellow

Email
dartd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7069
Dr Joseph Davids

Dr Joseph Davids

Clinical Research Fellow

Email
davidsj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Freya Davies

Dr Freya Davies

Associate Academic Fellow

Email
daviesf9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7226
Dr James Davies

Dr James Davies

Senior Technician

Email
daviesja9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87319
Jane Davies

Jane Davies

Research Associate - Nurse

Email
daviesj112@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8613
Dr Ruth Davies

Dr Ruth Davies

Clinical Research Fellow

Email
daviesr101@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sara Davies

Sara Davies

Research Technician

Email
pumfordsl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44194
Dr Terence Davis

Dr Terence Davis

Research Fellow

Email
davist2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 292068 8102
Dr Andreia De Almeida

Dr Andreia De Almeida

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Angela Casini)

Email
dealmeidaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7342
Nicola Denning

Nicola Denning

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
denningn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8411
Dr Arianna Di Florio

Dr Arianna Di Florio

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
diflorioa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8418
Dr Stavros Dimitriadis

Dr Stavros Dimitriadis

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
dimitriadiss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sandra Dimonte

Sandra Dimonte

Research Associate

Email
dimontes@caerdydd.ac.uk
Toby Dinnen

Toby Dinnen

Email
dinnenta@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7176
Dr Shane Doheny

Dr Shane Doheny

Research Associate

Email
dohenys1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5101
Dr Joanne Doherty

Dr Joanne Doherty

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
dohertyjl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8455
Garry Dolton

Garry Dolton

Research Fellow

Kara Dominguez

Kara Dominguez

Administrator, Academic Fellows Scheme

Email
dominguezk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0194
Anne Doyle

Anne Doyle

Research Technician

Email
doylema@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44524
Dr Cheney Drew

Dr Cheney Drew

Research Associate

Email
drewc5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7243
Dr Elaine Dunlop

Dr Elaine Dunlop

Research Associate

Email
dunlopea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7785