Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Rhian Daniel

Dr Rhian Daniel

Reader in Medical Statistics

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
danielr8@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Widad Dantoft

Clinical Research Project manager

Email:
dantoftw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Alwyn Dart

Dr Dafydd Alwyn Dart

Senior Research Fellow

Email:
dartd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7069

Dr Joseph Davids

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
davidsj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Freya Davies

Dr Freya Davies

Associate Academic Fellow

Email:
daviesf9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7226
James Davies

Dr James Davies

Senior Technician

Email:
daviesja9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87319

Jane Davies

Research Associate - Nurse

Email:
daviesj112@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8613

Dr Ruth Davies

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
daviesr101@caerdydd.ac.uk

Sara Davies

Research Technician

Email:
pumfordsl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44194

Dr Terence Davis

Research Fellow

Email:
davist2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45578
Dr Andreia de Almeida

Dr Andreia De Almeida

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Angela Casini)

Email:
dealmeidaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7342
Nicola Denning

Nicola Denning

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
denningn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8411
Arianna Di Florio

Dr Arianna Di Florio

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
diflorioa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8418

Dr Stavros Dimitriadis

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
dimitriadiss@caerdydd.ac.uk

Sandra Dimonte

Research Associate

Email:
dimontes@caerdydd.ac.uk

Toby Dinnen

Email:
dinnenta@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7176

Dr Shane Doheny

Research Associate

Email:
dohenys1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5101
Joanne Doherty

Dr Joanne Doherty

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
dohertyjl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8455

Garry Dolton

Research Fellow

Email:
doltongm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87337

Kara Dominguez

Administrator, Academic Fellows Scheme

Email:
dominguezk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0194

Anne Doyle

Research Technician

Email:
doylema@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44524

Dr Cheney Drew

Research Associate

Email:
drewc5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7243
Elaine Dunlop

Dr Elaine Dunlop

Research Associate

Email:
dunlopea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7785