Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Dr Andrew Carson-Stevens

Dr Andrew Carson-Stevens

Clinical Research Fellow

Email
carson-stevensap@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7779
Lucy Chapman

Lucy Chapman

Research associate

Email
chapmanl2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jane Chappelle

Jane Chappelle

Business Development Manager, Central Biotechnology Services

Email
chappellej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)7713 500 450
Dr Dawei Chen

Dr Dawei Chen

Research Associate

Email
chend21@caerdydd.ac.uk
Hung-Chang Chen

Hung-Chang Chen

Research Assistant

Email
chenh47@caerdydd.ac.uk
Kez Cleal

Kez Cleal

Research Associate

Email
clealk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Mathew Clement

Dr Mathew Clement

Research Associate

Email
clementm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7078
Chantal Colmont

Chantal Colmont

Research Manager

Email
colmontcs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8469
Dr Claudia Consoli

Dr Claudia Consoli

Facility Lead (qPCR), Central Biotechnology Services

Email
consolic@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20687030
Dr Lauren Copeland

Dr Lauren Copeland

Research Associate

Email
copelandlc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7658
Marie Craigon

Marie Craigon

Laboratory Manager

Email
craigonm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Simone Cuff

Dr Simone Cuff

Research Associate

Email
cuffsm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87319
Dr Yuxin Cui

Dr Yuxin Cui

Research Fellow

Email
cuiy7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7070
Dr Sarah Curtis

Dr Sarah Curtis

Research Associate

Email
curtiss5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Cushion

Dr Thomas Cushion

Research Associate

Email
cushiont@caerdydd.ac.uk
Magdalena Czubala

Magdalena Czubala

Research Associate

Email
czubalama@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Lucia Fernandez Cardo

Dr Lucia Fernandez Cardo

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
cardolf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 8346