Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Dr Andrew Carson-Stevens

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
carson-stevensap@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7779

Lucy Chapman

Research associate

Email:
chapmanl2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jane Chappelle

Jane Chappelle

Business Development Manager, Central Biotechnology Services

Email:
chappellej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)7713 500 450

Dr Dawei Chen

Research Associate

Email:
chend21@caerdydd.ac.uk

Hung-Chang Chen

Research Assistant

Email:
chenh47@caerdydd.ac.uk

Kez Cleal

Research Associate

Email:
clealk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Mathew Clement

Dr Mathew Clement

Research Associate

Email:
clementm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7078

Chantal Colmont

Research Manager

Email:
colmontcs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 8469
Dr Claudia Consoli

Dr Claudia Consoli

Facility Lead (qPCR), Central Biotechnology Services

Email:
consolic@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20687030

Dr Lauren Copeland

Research Associate

Email:
copelandlc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7658

Marie Craigon

Laboratory Manager

Email:
craigonm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Simone Cuff

Research Associate

Email:
cuffsm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87319
Yuxin Cui

Dr Yuxin Cui

Research Fellow

Email:
cuiy7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7070
Sarah Curtis

Dr Sarah Curtis

Research Associate

Email:
curtiss5@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Cushion

Research Associate

Email:
cushiont@caerdydd.ac.uk

Magdalena Czubala

Research Associate

Email:
czubalama@caerdydd.ac.uk
Lucia Cardo 2

Dr Lucia Fernandez Cardo

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
cardolf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 8346