Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Elin Baddelely

Email:
baddeleye1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7769

Sarah Baker

Research Technician

Email:
bakers10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7079

Dr Edward Ball

Research Associate

Email:
ballev@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45116
Lesley Bates

Lesley Bates

Research Technician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
batesl2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8365

Dr Enas Behiry

Wellcome Trust ISSF Fellow

Email:
behiryem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9417

Dr Catherine Verity Bennett

Research Assistant

Email:
bennettcv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7640

Dr Mark Bennett

Research Associate

Email:
bennettmr1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Verity Bennett

Research Associate

Email:
bennettcv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7640

Dr Stephanie Bernell

RESEARCH ASSOCIATE

Email:
burnells@caerdydd.ac.uk

Beatrice Berthon

Research Associate

Email:
berthonb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42555

Jacqueline Bethel

Research assistant

Email:
bethelja@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7515

Dr Anja Bloom

RESEARCH ASSOCIATE

Email:
bloomac@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Joanne Boldison

Research Associate

Email:
boldisonj@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Marion Bonnet

Research Fellow

Email:
bonnetm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7302
Catherine Bresner

Kate Bresner

Research Technician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
bresnercm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8362

Syed Bukhari

Technician

Email:
bukharish@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 7693
Nick Bullock 2018

Nicholas Bullock

WCAT Fellow in Urology

Email:
bullocknp@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Burke

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
burkekb@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr James Burston

Research Associate

Email:
burstonj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Busse, Monica

Yr Athro Monica Busse

Professor

Email:
busseme@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7559