Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Elin Baddelely

Elin Baddelely

Email
baddeleye1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7769
Sarah Baker

Sarah Baker

Research Technician

Email
bakers10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7079
Dr Edward Ball

Dr Edward Ball

Research Associate

Email
ballev@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 45116
Lesley Bates

Lesley Bates

Research Technician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
batesl2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8365
Dr Enas Behiry

Dr Enas Behiry

Wellcome Trust ISSF Fellow

Email
behiryem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9417
Dr Mark Bennett

Dr Mark Bennett

Research Associate

Email
bennettmr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Verity Bennett

Dr Verity Bennett

Research Associate

Email
bennettcv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7640
Beatrice Berthon

Beatrice Berthon

Research Associate

Email
berthonb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42555
Jacqueline Bethel

Jacqueline Bethel

Research assistant

Email
bethelja@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7515
Dr Anja Bloom

Dr Anja Bloom

RESEARCH ASSOCIATE

Email
bloomac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Joanne Boldison

Dr Joanne Boldison

Research Associate

Email
boldisonj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Marion Bonnet

Dr Marion Bonnet

Research Fellow

Email
bonnetm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7302
Hannah Boostrom

Hannah Boostrom

Research Associate

Email
boostromhm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Kate Bresner

Kate Bresner

Research Technician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
bresnercm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8362
Syed Bukhari

Syed Bukhari

Technician

Email
bukharish@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 7693
Nicholas Bullock

Nicholas Bullock

WCAT Fellow in Urology

Email
bullocknp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Katherine Burke

Dr Katherine Burke

Clinical Research Fellow

Email
burkekb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr James Burston

Dr James Burston

Research Associate

Email
burstonj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Monica Busse

Yr Athro Monica Busse

Professor

Email
busseme@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7559