Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Dr Zsuzsanna Tabi

Dr Zsuzsanna Tabi

Senior Lecturer

Email
tabiz@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0550
Dr Emma Tallantyre

Dr Emma Tallantyre

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
tallantyreec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 5403
Yr Athro Mark Taubert

Yr Athro Mark Taubert

Consultant in Palliative Medicine & Honorary Professor School of Medicine

Email
taubertm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Ann Taylor

Yr Athro Ann Taylor

Cyfarwyddwr Ôl-raddedigion a Addysgir

Email
tayloram@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 43109
Yr Athro Pamela Taylor

Yr Athro Pamela Taylor

Chair in Psychiatry, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
taylorpj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8432
Yr Athro Philip Taylor

Yr Athro Philip Taylor

Athro Imiwnoleg Drosiadol

Email
taylorpr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7328
Dr Saadia Tayyaba

Dr Saadia Tayyaba

Psychometrician

Email
tayyabas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 88109
Yr Athro Andrew Tee

Yr Athro Andrew Tee

Senior Lecturer

Email
teea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87856
Louise Templeman-Stephanakis

Louise Templeman-Stephanakis

Clinical Skills Teaching Facilitator

Email
templeman-stephanakisl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Anita Thapar

Yr Athro Anita Thapar

Clinical Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
thapar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8478
Dr Alison Thomas

Dr Alison Thomas

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
thomasam3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 2920716938
Dr Hollie Thomas

Dr Hollie Thomas

Senior Lecturer

Email
thomashv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87204
Dr John Thompson

Dr John Thompson

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
thompsonjp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 46059
Dr Mark Toleman

Dr Mark Toleman

Senior Lecturer

Email
tolemanma@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 3129
Dr Michal Tombs

Dr Michal Tombs

Senior Lecturer

Email
tombsm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7431
Yr Athro Alex Tonks

Yr Athro Alex Tonks

Senior Lecturer

Email
tonksa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42235
Dr Amanda Tonks

Dr Amanda Tonks

Senior Lecturer

Email
tonksaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 2922510810
Yr Athro Kathy Triantafilou

Yr Athro Kathy Triantafilou

Chair

Email
triantafilouk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42802/44184
Dr Martha Triantafilou

Dr Martha Triantafilou

Lecturer

Email
triantafiloum@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 43034/47962