Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Yr Athro Julian Sampson

Yr Athro Julian Sampson

Head Of Department

Email
sampson@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 4050
Dr Neeraj Saxena

Dr Neeraj Saxena

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
saxenan2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 43110
Ajay Sharma

Ajay Sharma

Technician

Email
sharmaak1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44519
Anna Sillars

Anna Sillars

Clinical Skills Tutor

Email
milsoma@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 88028
Kathryn Smart

Kathryn Smart

Technician

Email
smartk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87079
Dr Felicity Smith

Dr Felicity Smith

Associate Academic Fellow

Email
smithf12@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7120
Dr Gaynor Ann Smith

Dr Gaynor Ann Smith

Lecturer in Dementias Research

Email
smithga@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Philip Smith

Yr Athro Philip Smith

Professor

Email
smithpe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 2834
Dr Owen B. Spiller

Dr Owen B. Spiller

Senior Lecturer

Email
spillerb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42394
Dr John Staffurth

Dr John Staffurth

Reader

Email
staffurthjn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2031 6964
Dr Naomi Stanton

Dr Naomi Stanton

Clinical Lecturer

Email
stantonn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87188
Dr Richard Stanton

Dr Richard Stanton

Senior Lecturer, School of Medicine

Email
stantonrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0232
Dr Robert Steadman

Dr Robert Steadman

Senior Lecturer

Email
steadmanr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8390
Dr Alan Stone

Dr Alan Stone

Module Convenor

Email
stoneam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87173
Dr Timothy Stone

Dr Timothy Stone

CBS Bioinformatician, Central Biotechnology Services

Email
stonetc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8420
Yr Athro Helen Sweetland

Yr Athro Helen Sweetland

Clinical Professor

Email
sweetland@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 88132