Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Fiona Rawlinson

Fiona Rawlinson

Course Director

Email
rawlinsonf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02922510739
Yr Athro Simon Reed

Yr Athro Simon Reed

Professor

Email
reedsh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7336
Yr Athro Aled Rees

Yr Athro Aled Rees

Reader, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
reesda@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 5002
Benjamin Rees

Benjamin Rees

Technician

Email
reesbj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920 688831
Yr Athro Frances Rice

Yr Athro Frances Rice

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
ricef2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8384
Natalie Richards

Natalie Richards

Psychology Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
richardsna2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8359
Dr Lucy Riglin

Dr Lucy Riglin

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
riglinl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8419
Yr Athro Steve Riley

Yr Athro Steve Riley

Deon Addysg Feddygol

Email
rileysg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8097
Dr Pierre Rizkallah

Dr Pierre Rizkallah

Rcuk Fellow

Email
rizkallahp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 2248
Dr Zoe Roberts

Dr Zoe Roberts

Lecturer

Email
robertsze@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87262
Yr Athro Neil Robertson

Yr Athro Neil Robertson

Professor of Neurology, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
robertsonnp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 5403
Alison Rogers

Alison Rogers

Lecturer

Email
rogersa13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 46927
Kim Rolfe

Kim Rolfe

Data Manager

Email
rolfek@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 43371
Kim Rolfe

Kim Rolfe

Data Manager

Email
rolfek@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 43371
Yr Athro Anne Rosser

Yr Athro Anne Rosser

Professor of Clinical Neuroscience, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
rosserae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6654
Yr Athro Jamie Rossjohn

Yr Athro Jamie Rossjohn

Professor in Structural Immunology

Email
rossjohnj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Deborah Rowberry

Deborah Rowberry

Clinical Skills Teaching Facilitator

Email
rowberryd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Martin Ruthardt

Dr Martin Ruthardt

Senior Lecturer

Email
ruthardtm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 2307