Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Yr Athro Alan Parker

Yr Athro Alan Parker

Senior Lecturer

Email
parkeral@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 22 510 231
Dr Dimitris Parthimos

Dr Dimitris Parthimos

Lecturer

Email
parthimos@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 3673
Dr Sarju Patel

Dr Sarju Patel

Post Doct Scientist

Email
patels2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 46044
Dr Elizabeth Payne

Dr Elizabeth Payne

Senior Medical Officer

Email
payneeh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87943
Dr Thomas Pembroke

Dr Thomas Pembroke

Clinical Research Fellow

Email
pembroket@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87078
Yr Athro Aled Phillips

Yr Athro Aled Phillips

Clinical Professor

Email
phillipsao@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 48476/48432
Dr Katie Phillips

Dr Katie Phillips

Clinical Lecturer

Email
phillipsk15@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87149
Dr Rebecca Playle

Dr Rebecca Playle

Senior Lecturer in Medical Statistics

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
playlera@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 4821
Helen Pluess-Hall

Helen Pluess-Hall

Clinical Skills Teaching Facilitator

Email
pluess-hallh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Pocklington

Dr Andrew Pocklington

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
pocklingtonaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8428
Dr Zaruhi Poghosyan

Dr Zaruhi Poghosyan

Lecturer

Email
poghosyanz@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87039
Dr Arfon Powell

Dr Arfon Powell

Wcat Fellow

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
powella16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Colin Powell

Dr Colin Powell

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
powellc7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 6787
Dr Ned Powell

Dr Ned Powell

Senior Lecturer

Email
powellng@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0809
Yr Athro David Price

Yr Athro David Price

Chair in Infection and Immunity

Email
priced6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2068 7002
Dr Majd Protty

Dr Majd Protty

Cardiff Lipidomics Group

Email
prottym3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Kirsten Pugh

Dr Kirsten Pugh

Lecturer

Email
pughke@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42736
Helen Pugsley

Helen Pugsley

Senior Lecturer

Email
pugsleyh3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7427