Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Khalid Hamandi

Khalid Hamandi

Consultant Neurologist and Honorary Senior Lecturer

Email
hamandik@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Alison Kemp

Yr Athro Alison Kemp

Programme Lead: Early Years Clinical Professor in Child Health

Email
kempam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7150
Dr Imtiaz Khan

Dr Imtiaz Khan

Postdoctoral Core Bioinformaticist

Email
khania1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 88330
Yr Athro Paul Kinnersley

Yr Athro Paul Kinnersley

Chair

Email
kinnersley@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7638
Yr Athro George Kirov

Yr Athro George Kirov

Clinical Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
kirov@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8465
Dr Flora Kiss

Dr Flora Kiss

Clinical Lecturer

Email
kissf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44398
Dr Steven Knapper

Dr Steven Knapper

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
knappers@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 2920 745379
Yr Athro Sailesh Kotecha

Yr Athro Sailesh Kotecha

Clinical Professor, School of Medicine

Email
kotechas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44187
Yr Athro Howard Kynaston

Yr Athro Howard Kynaston

Clinical Professor

Email
kynastonh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42750