Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Dr Arianna D'Angelo

Dr Arianna D'Angelo

Clinical Lecturer

Email
dangeloa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 43037
Yr Athro Richard Darley

Yr Athro Richard Darley

Professor

Email
darley@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 45507
Colin David

Colin David

Technician

Email
davidc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87008
Dr Freya Davies

Dr Freya Davies

Associate Academic Fellow

Email
daviesf9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7226
Joanne Davies

Joanne Davies

Technician

Email
daviesj71@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87343
Dr Luke Davies

Dr Luke Davies

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email
davieslc6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Wendy Davies

Wendy Davies

Lecturer

Email
davieswl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44112
Dr William Davies

Dr William Davies

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
daviesw4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0152
Dr Andrew Davison

Dr Andrew Davison

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
davisonam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44830
Yr Athro Colin Dayan

Yr Athro Colin Dayan

Professor of Clinical Diabetes and Metobolism

Email
dayancm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 2182
Nuno De Fonseca

Nuno De Fonseca

E-Learning Support Technologist, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
fonsecanm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 3752
Owen Deery

Owen Deery

Technician

Email
deeryo@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 88445
Yr Athro Susan Denman

Yr Athro Susan Denman

Emeritus Professor

Email
denmans@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)7817 410782
Caroline Dickinson

Caroline Dickinson

Teaching Associate

Email
beasleyc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Frank Dunstan

Yr Athro Frank Dunstan

Professor

Email
dunstanfd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87232