Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Dr Xavier Caseras

Dr Xavier Caseras

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
caserasx@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8437
Dr Mallinath Chakraborty

Dr Mallinath Chakraborty

Consultant in Neonatal Medicine

Email
chakrabortym@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 2276
Yr Athro Jeremy Cheadle

Yr Athro Jeremy Cheadle

Professor

Email
cheadlejp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42652
Yr Athro Ernest Choy

Yr Athro Ernest Choy

Professor of Rheumatology

Email
choyeh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7092
Yr Athro Angus Clarke

Yr Athro Angus Clarke

Clinical Professor

Email
clarkeaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 2577 or +44 (0)29 2074 4051
Yr Athro Aled Clayton

Yr Athro Aled Clayton

Senior Lecturer

Email
claytona@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0589
Yr Athro Marcus Coffey

Yr Athro Marcus Coffey

Reader

Email
coffeymj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20 688101
Yr Athro Deborah Cohen

Yr Athro Deborah Cohen

Reader

Email
cohenda@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 70227
Dr Duncan Cole

Dr Duncan Cole

Senior Lecturer

Email
coleds1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8359
Yr Athro Peter Collins

Yr Athro Peter Collins

Professor of Haematology

Email
peter.collins@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20744144
Yr Athro Peter Collins

Yr Athro Peter Collins

Clinical Professor

Email
collinspw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8365
Yr Athro Stephan Collishaw

Yr Athro Stephan Collishaw

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
collishaws@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8436
Dominique Cook

Dominique Cook

Lecturer, MSc Critical Care

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
cookd11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1569
Dr Lee Coombes

Dr Lee Coombes

Senior Lecturer

Email
coombesl2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7051
Dr Alison Cooper

Dr Alison Cooper

Associate Academic Fellow

Email
coopera8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro David Cooper

Yr Athro David Cooper

Professor

Email
cooperdn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 4062
Dr Ian Cooper

Dr Ian Cooper

Language & Communication Specialist

Email
cooperir@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 70457
Dr James Coulson

Dr James Coulson

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
coulsonjm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 46736
Christine Crosby

Christine Crosby

Clinical Skills Teaching Facilitator

Email
crosbyca@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920688034
Dr Anne Cunningham

Dr Anne Cunningham

Associate Academic Gp

Email
cunninghamam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87152