Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Gwasanaethau Proffesiynol

College registrar

Martin Haynes

Martin Haynes

College Registrar

Email
haynesmc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0601

HR business partner

Helen Mullens

Helen Mullens

HR Business Partner

Email
mullensh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9103

IT business partner

Scott Hill

Scott Hill

IT Business Partner

Email
hillsc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9702

Head of finance

Richard Lewis

Richard Lewis

Head of Finance

Email
lewisr2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9097

Head of communications

Amy Stackhouse

Amy Stackhouse

Head of Communications

Email
stackhouseaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9717
Katie Jones

Katie Jones

Student Recruitment Manager
Interim Head of Communications, Marketing and Recruitment

Email
jonesk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 88867

Staff

David Bevan

David Bevan

Human Resources Manager

Email
bevan@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 208 79697
Emma Bolton

Emma Bolton

Email
boltone1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 11727
Sean Bradshaw

Sean Bradshaw

Office Manager

Email
bradshaws2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9716
Louise Cornelius

Louise Cornelius

Communications Officer

Email
corneliusl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1728
Yen Curran

Yen Curran

Digital Communications and Campaigns Manager

Email
currany@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0757
Dr Hywel Edwards

Dr Hywel Edwards

Research Development Manager

Email
edwardsh3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6957
Angela Foster-Swailes

Angela Foster-Swailes

Marketing Officer

Email
foster-swailesa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8878
Ellie Harris

Ellie Harris

Marketing and Communications Officer

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
harrise15@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sarah Hughes

Sarah Hughes

Administrative Assistant, Community Gateway

Email
hughess31@caerdydd.ac.uk
Gaynor James

Gaynor James

Administrative

Email
jamesg5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5951
Jenny Jarvis

Jenny Jarvis

Communications officer

Email
jarvisj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Helen Jones

Helen Jones

Impact Officer

Email
jonesh99@caerdydd.ac.uk
Emma Lewis

Emma Lewis

Communications and Marketing Assistant

Email
lewise39@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sophie Lewis

Sophie Lewis

Student Recruitment Officer
International Partnerships and Summer Programmes Manager

Email
lewiss65@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0688
Christopher Lloyd

Christopher Lloyd

Service Delivery Manager

Email
lloydcd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0541
Karen Moore

Karen Moore

PSE College Quality Officer

Email
moorekt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6901
Sophie Norton

Sophie Norton

Human Resources Administrator

Email
nortons5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6891
Cherrie Summers

Cherrie Summers

Senior Communications Officer

Email
summersc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4421
Snow Thant

Snow Thant

Recruitment and Widening Participation Officer

Email
thants@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2257 0303
Dr Gregory Thomas

Dr Gregory Thomas

Research Manager

Email
thomasg37@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6873
Malini Vieyra

Malini Vieyra

Research Development Officer

Email
vieyram@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9198
Claire White

Claire White

Senior HR Advisor

Email
whitece3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0656