Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Cyfarwyddwyr

Yr Athro Duncan Wass

Director of the Cardiff Catalysis Institute

Email:
wassd@caerdydd.ac.uk

Staff

Dr Jonathan Bartley

Dr Jonathan Bartley

Research Fellow in Heterogeneous Catalysis and Assistant Director of the Cardiff Catalysis Institute

Email:
bartleyjk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0745
Prof Mike Bowker

Yr Athro Mike Bowker

Professor of Surface Science and Deputy Director of the Cardiff Catalysis Institute

Email:
bowkerm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0120
Richard Catlow

Yr Athro Richard Catlow

Professor of Catalytic and Computational Chemistry

Email:
catlowr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 4069
Dr Philip Davies

Yr Athro Philip Davies

Senior Lecturer in Physical Chemistry

Email:
daviespr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4072
Professor Nora de Leeuw

Yr Athro Nora de Leeuw

Pro Vice Chancellor

Email:
deleeuwn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4069
Dr Jennifer Edwards

Dr Jennifer Edwards

Research Fellow

Email:
edwardsjk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9398
Dr Ceri Hammond

Dr Ceri Hammond

Research Fellow

Email:
hammondc4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6002
Prof Graham Hutchings FRS

Yr Athro Graham Hutchings

Professor of Physical Chemistry and Director of the Cardiff Catalysis Institute

Email:
hutch@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4059
Prof Christopher Kiely

Yr Athro Christopher Kiely

Professor of Catalysis & Electron Microscopy

Email:
kielycj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Andrew Logsdail

Dr Andrew Logsdail

University Research Fellow

Email:
logsdaila@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0162
 Alberto Roldan

Dr Alberto Roldan Martinez

Research Fellow

Email:
roldanmartineza@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4356
Sankar Meenakshisundaram

Dr M Sankar

Research Fellow

Email:
sankar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5748
Prof Stuart Taylor

Yr Athro Stuart Taylor

Athro Cemeg Ffisegol a Dirprwy Gyfarwyddwr y Sefydliad Catalysis Caerdydd

Email:
taylorsh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4062
Dr David Willock

Dr David Willock

Senior Lecturer in Physical Chemistry

Email:
willockdj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4779