Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Amin Osama Amin

Amin Osama Amin

Research Assistant

Email
amina8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Ali Ghoroghi

Dr Ali Ghoroghi

Research Fellow

Email
ghoroghi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920688817
Andrei Hodorog

Andrei Hodorog

Research Assistant

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
hodoroga@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)745 906 3149
Jonathan Yeung

Jonathan Yeung

Research Associate

Email
yeungj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Baris Yuce

Baris Yuce

Research Associate

Email
yuceb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0016
Wanqing Zhao

Wanqing Zhao

Research Fellow

Email
zhaow9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0016